Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper For Imported Car

Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper For Imported Car
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Benz w201
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 22:58:05
It changed from Bosch made for one wiper of Benz. We are expecting a drop in friction because this one is lighter.
This review is about item#47308615.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 13:34:06
Replacement rubber NWB product number: G50 conforming to No. GR 11 conform.
This review is about item#47308581.
For Z12 cube
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 18:26:50
This is in the cube. NWB, if possible we would like you to sell only the replacement rubber, but impossible.
This review is about item#47308581.
PG 206 wiper exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 01:08:10
It can be installed smoothly to 9 × 4. I can recommend it at reasonable price.
This review is about item#47308606.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 12:55:36
It is also cheap and I am satisfied with Pittashi.
This review is about item#47308581.
Exchange with degraded items
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 00:26:19
It seems that there is not much demand and it does not move, but I was surprised that it was manufactured more than a year ago. Because I thought that the wiper was more severe than the tire.
This review is about item#47308581.
For private cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 08:17:28
I was worried about whether or not it would fit because it is not a major type of vehicle on the list, but I was able to install it without problems. It is satisfactory for performance so far!
This review is about item#47308597.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 15:01:53
I cheated on a guy last time and I had a terrible eye (laugh). After all the national brand is safe.
This review is about item#47308606.
My car use
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 14:50:46
There is no installation problem.
This review is about item#47308581.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 14:45:41
I used it for cube and New Beetle, but it was perfect.
This review is about item#47308581.
Z12 blade change of cube
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-06 21:27:38
We used it for Z12 cube blade replacement. Although it is a Nissan car, we use foreign-made blades, so ordinary rubber can not be used. By attaching this blade, from the next time, you can exchange it with a rubber of general 6 mm width. Installation is a little troublesome, but the installation is solid. I do not buy genuine, I think that I should have made this blade early.
This review is about item#47308581.
1