Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Quick Coupler Plug

Quick Coupler Plug
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Mounting on air tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:27:32
Band Thunder's coupler bought with Yahoo! Shopping is new. It leaks air so I bought it There is no problem without air leakage
This review is about item#47308956.
Impact wrench
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 06:02:22
The cost is very good, and it can be used with confidence in safety.
This review is about item#47308965.
For connection of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 22:43:23
Accuracy is good, and we are satisfied with less air leakage.
This review is about item#47308956.
Used for air pruning shears
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 16:13:59
It occurred in 4 and 5 days when air leakage occurred from the coupler, the cause was scratches and wear of protrusions fixing the male coupler located 8 mm from the tip. 〇 In the maker goods such as TOKOKI machines, I have been using it for about 30 years so far, but I have never had such a trouble. I have at least two or three years. It is a state of loss of cheap money buying as much as 100 yen. Is it soft material, because it is a thing to disassemble quickly, so I bought a few more strengths, so I can not disappoint you. If you are okay with cash on delivery shipping charges in kind.
This review is about item#47308965.
From high coupler
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 00:18:55
The person who exchanged from the high coupler to the supermarket has less coming off and the weight is light, it will improve the work
This review is about item#47308965.
Connection of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 08:20:41
It is cheap and I am grateful. It is smaller than ordinary coupler so it is compact and it does not have to get in the way.
This review is about item#47308965.
Mini compressor
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 18:17:25
I misunderstood it as a one-touch coupler and purchased it. I can not use it at all regardless of size. I think that it is normal as a thing.
This review is about item#47308965.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 19:29:30
It is thanks from other manufacturer's products, cheap and provided, thanks.
This review is about item#47308965.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 17:01:20
Satisfied
This review is about item#47308965.
Air pruning shears
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 19:26:36
I used it for the airborne scissors. I am glad that I found this small type. Because the price is super cheap, I will use it again.
This review is about item#47308965.
Air Tool
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 19:53:20
There is no problem at all and it will be saved if it is a bit cheaper
This review is about item#47308965.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Male Plug
Ball Valve
Quick Coupler Socket
Quick Coupler Plug
Quick Coupler Plug
Quick Coupler Socket
Quick Coupler Socket
Air joint plug 1/4
Fastener tinplate