Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Duster non-Freon

Air Duster non-Freon
Sales Price: 7.08 SGD
Review Rating: 4.05
247 Customer Reviews
5 star 127
4 star 49
3 star 38
2 star 23
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 243 Reviews [ See all 247 customer reviews ]
Cleaning the PC keyboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 14:38:14
I have purchased regularly and I am satisfied. In addition to personal computer keyboard, it is also used for equipment scrap removal.
This review is about item#48792606.
Equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 10:14:36
There is no problem with the strength of the air, it is possible to skip the dust of the equipment When disposing, I think that it is good to respond to the disposal which does not open a hole recently. If you let the nozzle behind the spray part, you can use it all. This is very good The problem is that the remaining amount is hard to understand (Everything on the selling items is the same now) I felt it was gone when it became light, but now the weight is almost the same Although it is judged that the inside is gone when the power of air runs out, it is quite hard to understand. All are manufacturers and there is room for improvement.
This review is about item#48792606.
Push down the keyboard of the PC
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 06:20:08
Surprisingly the air pressure was strong and I was surprised at first. I am thinking about purchasing again.
This review is about item#48792606.
Cleaning inside the personal computer
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 00:43:00
There is considerable capacity, even if you use it for the four PCs that you own you can afford it.
This review is about item#48792606.
Personal computer maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 14:38:30
There is no problem regarding use. When you feel it every time you hold it in hand, I know that unused is not opened, but I do not know when in use or used.
This review is about item#48792606.
Cleaning and maintenance of opportunities
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 17:41:33
It is convenient when you do a little maintenance, such as there is no compressor. Because spit will fly if you wake up with your mouth.
This review is about item#48792606.
Dust removal of camera lens
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 17:33:54
I have power and last long. It is a bit disappointing that the inverted cooling spray function disappeared a little, but it is more convenient to use it normally with an air duster even if it is upside down.
This review is about item#48792606.
Internal cleaning of personal computer
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 07:48:17
You can buy it cheaper than what you sell at the home center.
This review is about item#48792606.
Cleaning parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 14:37:57
I always use it. I am afraid to smell for a while.
This review is about item#48792606.
Machine production work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 19:04:43
Cost performance is high. I think that it can be used upside down, and the speech balloon will also enter a strong class. Because capacity is 350ml, if you increase 50ml more, I think we can separate other manufacturers.
This review is about item#48792606.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 15:11:39
Good handling, low cost, useful for maintenance work. Repeat when it runs out.
This review is about item#48792606.
Dust skipping
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 15:13:24
It is handy enough to skip a little trash, which is not as strong as moving a compressor. There seems to be more capacity than I thought. I will repeat when it runs out again.
This review is about item#48792606.
For personal computer cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 15:18:49
It is a commodity that became price. Well I guess it's like this.
This review is about item#48792606.
PCPC internal cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 08:23:35
I purchased it to clean the dusty PC interior. Capacity is enough and satisfactory
This review is about item#48792606.
Cleaning of chips
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 20:54:11
You can use it with sufficient momentum and high capacity. Just a little odor is worrisome.
This review is about item#48792606.
Dust removal of personal computer and dust of air purifier.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:17:35
The pressure is stronger than I thought and the dust is comfortably taken and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#48792606.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:02:02
It is good to blow off dust, garbage, sand grains thoroughly without stingy because cheap price.
This review is about item#48792606.
Cheap and long lasting
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 16:23:49
It is inexpensive and its content is substantial, so it is very economical.
This review is about item#48792606.
Dust removal of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 17:18:37
It is very effective for the dust of coolers and air conditioners. However, immediately Because the main body is cooled and it does not blow, the work tends to be interrupted. 2 ~ 3 bottles It is recommended to prepare and use it alternately.
This review is about item#48792606.
General cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 22:19:50
The power of the spurt is stronger than any air duster we have used so far, but it seems to be too late to lose it. It might be easier to use if you get a better balance of this neighborhood.
This review is about item#48792606.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Blower ECO
Air duster
Air duster