Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Curing Tape

Curing Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.67
174 Customer Reviews
5 star 69
4 star 40
3 star 30
2 star 9
1 star 26
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 174 Reviews
Working mark
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 17:26:02
If possible, it may be a little more adhesive. When compared with the normal type, it may peel off depending on the surface.
This review is about item#50316077.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 17:59:02
There is no adhesion than normal curing tape, but it is thin to write letters with ballpoint pen on tape. I use it by choosing curing tape considering how to use it.
This review is about item#50316077.
By car in the instrument panel, when removing the bumper etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 20:42:54
When removing the bumper and parts, it sticks to prevent scratches. Even if it is very adhesive, it is a product you are having trouble, but this is just fine. You can easily cut with your hands.
This review is about item#50316077.
When packing
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 17:20:11
Stickiness is weak and it peels off quickly. Not suitable for normal use
This review is about item#50316061.
Seat for curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 17:08:09
There is no residue left over at low cost, and it can be used safely inside the building.
This review is about item#50316061.
Painting etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 14:38:12
When the tape seam is diagonal and cut by hand, it becomes oblique.
This review is about item#50316077.
When temporarily stopped
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 20:26:14
I understand weak adhesion which is too weak to use, but it is too weak so it is better to describe the application clearly.
This review is about item#50316077.
We used it for assembly of electronic parts assembly.
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 18:04:58
We used it for assembly of electronic parts assembly.
This review is about item#50316077.
Roof waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 06:00:32
Because it is used in large quantity, it is cheap and saved
This review is about item#50316061.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:04:26
There is no problem in initial use. Durability in long-term use is unknown.
This review is about item#50316077.
Curing
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 21:18:10
It is weakly sticky so it is easy to peel off easily
This review is about item#50316061.
Temporary curing
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 07:38:36
Insufficient adhesion. Is it cheap? We can not bear the purpose of use. I can not use it now.
This review is about item#50316061.
Curing
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-12 19:10:43
Although it is stated as (weak adhesive type), it is difficult to use it for weak adhesive for the first time (compared to normal curing tape) than expected.
This review is about item#50316077.
I am satisfied.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 19:03:02
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#50316077.
Overall curing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 18:09:26
It is easy to use at this price and is good
This review is about item#50316077.
Stopping the curing seat
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 09:40:48
A little adhesive strength is too weak. After all, I do not want to be Paiolan.
This review is about item#50316061.
Be on the back of the mold
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 10:38:50
Adhesion is too bad. Pioneer is better
This review is about item#50316061.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 14:47:19
It is preeminently good to use for packing in vinyl or the like in terms of weak adhesion.
This review is about item#50316077.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:27:50
I use cheap and purchase without problems
This review is about item#50316077.
I am using it for curing.
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 21:14:44
Regular types are strongly adhered and the wax is peeled off on the side where the wax is thickly painted on the P tile and it has become disastrous. Weak adhesive type can be used. (Short term) When used for external aluminum handrail curing, the adhesive remained in the handrail of aluminum and it took trouble to take adhesive. Is it weak adhesion with the vinyl's backing?
This review is about item#50316061.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paint Masking Film
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Fabric Tape
Curing tape No.395N,
P-Cut Tape No.4141
Curing Cloth Tape
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
TARPEE Masking Tape
Waterproof Tarp
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Masking Tape