Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bike Saddle

Bike Saddle
Sales Price: 10.65 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
227 Customer Reviews
5 star 142
4 star 46
3 star 24
2 star 9
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 227 Reviews .
In leisure for the folding bike.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 10:22:23
After all, cheap! But practicality is high! In order to exchange two, I have also bought Brown and this color! Ride comfort improvement! Thank you very much!
This review is about item#57052204.
In leisure for folding bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 10:19:39
Saddle can buy at this price was shocking. Comfort original saddle is sitting is bad, the exchange because the ass become painful. Ride comfort was Mashi well Mari! Thank you very much!
This review is about item#57052213.
Since rust new goods exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 15:37:38
It is put to buy a bicycle, but the cover is, and also the rust is coming but are. Because the bike is not much expensive, sheet is also not good enough. Exchange did this sheet with a proven track record which was replaced once in the previous workplace of bicycle machine. This sheet'm 500 yen less than. It softer seating surface, to have also attached spring, is very good. It is sometimes scratch the logo is on, but you endure because COSPA is good. (^^;
This review is about item#57052195.
Replacement tear of the saddle
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 22:41:56
Price is also affordable, satisfaction to be able to buy at the price of the saddle cover.
This review is about item#57052195.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 16:00:51
Children ride a bicycle saddle surface it was therefore exchange try to rainwater cracked. It is more spring is softer until now. Sadr did not think they sell these cheap, Had been surpassed in the saddle cover will feel Rashiku idiot until now. Personally, Monotarou of the logo is not needed. If you want to wear anyway, I want you to just the character mark.
This review is about item#57052195.
Commuting hours
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 14:30:55
Amount of money cheaper, it was cushioned also very good at the time of sitting.
This review is about item#57052204.
Saddle is torn, it was therefore exchange would wet ass after the rain,
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 17:31:41
Let's quick exchange than put a saddle cover. You have to use and comfortable
This review is about item#57052195.
Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 16:02:37
Cost performance the best! Ride even without perfect. Problem is only logo.
This review is about item#57052204.
Saddle exchange of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 21:52:25
Since the bicycle seat has been broken, buy a saddle of mono tallow brand, we compare in DY shop. The material is exactly the same, the price was also can be purchased at less than half. In mono tallow name containing it can be purchased very cheaply, never saw the same thing. We are very satisfied.
This review is about item#57052195.
Therefore exchange saddle has deteriorated
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 22:34:39
Anyway cheap. To be is 1,980 yen at the hardware store, look and ease of use are the same degree. So put out, because deterioration is severe, and repeater Once broken.
This review is about item#57052204.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 22:36:02
Comfort may be well woman's reputation, but the logo is unpopular and embarrassing.
This review is about item#57052204.
Replace the outdated saddle of an electric bicycle
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 19:23:53
I buy two months and a half. Looks seemed to have a firm, but at the plastic of the base of the spring has cracked. It might be individual differences, but it is likely to be a problem in terms of strength.
This review is about item#57052195.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 18:02:50
Since the bicycle seat that has been used has been cracked surface outdated, it was replaced in Monotarou saddle. Making even if you firmly, is the ride is also a good feeling.
This review is about item#57052213.
Sheet exchange of bicycle.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-13 18:35:54
It solidified there is no problem. I think that as the logo mark is not of "Monotarou" is good.
This review is about item#57052195.
Normal use
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 18:37:32
It is slightly hard way, but we are very pleased considering the cost.
This review is about item#57052195.
cheap!
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 10:26:26
Of old folding bicycle saddle. Really ride got better. I bought a black, I Brown was good when I think now. Kana will buy if we win coupon.
This review is about item#57052195.
Repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 06:38:24
Bicycle saddle is wind and rain, so you pain in the sunburn, it will be saved cheap.
This review is about item#57052204.
Bicycle seat
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 17:51:04
Since the off-the-shelf is broken was replaced with this saddle. Sitting very comfortable I felt better before.
This review is about item#57052195.
For the home
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 23:08:29
Luxury there. Monotarou logo stand out.
This review is about item#57052204.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 22:12:00
I think that it is surprisingly decent products at reasonable prices (laughs).
This review is about item#57052213.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bicycle Pedal
General Saddle
Comfort Gel Saddle
Terry Saddle 6050
Seat Post
General Saddle
Terry Saddle 605B
Saddle 662
MTB Saddle
Big Saddle
Direct-Mounting Saddle
Sport Bike Saddle
Bike Saddle
General Car Grips
Saddle
Saddle
Saddle 664
Saddle 616