Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bike Saddle

Bike Saddle
Sales Price: 12.74 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
256 Customer Reviews
5 star 158
4 star 53
3 star 25
2 star 14
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 256 Reviews .
Saddle change
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 09:43:13
There was peeling like scratching about 8 mm. Since it is functionally problematic, I attached it to a bicycle, but I hope not to spread the scratch ahead this time ...
This review is about item#57052204.
Bicycle replacement repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 23:10:31
The thing is built enough. Because there is no anko with a material like hard rubber, it is good not to have a structure that tears and water stains. The MonotaRO logo is firmly on the right side, but I think that it is better to be on the back side if it is possible.
This review is about item#57052213.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 21:34:51
It seems that it will not hurt your butt even if you sit wide and long. Usability is better than products of famous manufacturers.
This review is about item#57052213.
Everyday shopping
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 18:29:38
The previous one was leather, but this time the purchased item is strongly used in a rain, it is integrally formed and it uses it lightly.
This review is about item#57052195.
Exchange for a new one
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 11:36:19
Was it a long-term stock item, the bolt of the installation part was rusty.
This review is about item#57052204.
Replacing a broken saddle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 09:33:20
The price is also cheap, the product is solid, and it was able to install smoothly, I use it without particular problem. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#57052213.
Normal use
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 15:10:03
The price is cheap! Because it is cheaper than home center and bargain sale store, I think that it is an affordable price without worrying about the theft. The product itself is extremely ordinary and I think that it is a wonderful commodity from the viewpoint of cost performance.
This review is about item#57052213.
Exchange of saddle
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:48:18
It seems to be functional enough. I would like to think about repurchasing if durability is good.
This review is about item#57052195.
For attenuation of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 18:33:39
I used only a spring, but it has an effect, attached to all the players. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#57052195.
Bicycle parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 23:34:25
The price is cheap and cushion is good. I think there is a sense of close contact if it is a little longer in the vertical direction. Others have no problem.
This review is about item#57052195.
For saddle change
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 18:19:02
Although it is a 16-inch bicycle, a saddle similar to a sports type was used for a bicycle of a person who was tired from traveling long distances and had pain in the buttocks
This review is about item#57052204.
Saddle change of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 18:02:29
I think that it does not change in terms of quality even when compared with what I saw at a home center, because the price is cheap. Durability is a future task.
This review is about item#57052195.
For shopping
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 17:00:27
I am using it for nearly 2 years, but I do not feel degradation. Satisfaction is high considering the price.
This review is about item#57052213.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 15:41:01
When raising the rear part of the saddle and lifting the bicycle the resin in the interior cracked and it reached the exchange The goods of this hand are almost the same thing, but the price was cheap!
This review is about item#57052195.
Bicycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 02:05:58
It is a slightly larger size. It is exactly good size for Mamachari. Because the number of staples on the back is a little less, there is a bit of anxiety about durability (I increased a bit), but considering the price is a very good saddle.
This review is about item#57052204.
When riding a bicycle. W
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 21:58:04
Support column? Is not attached, does it? The quality as a saddle is high, but the monotalau's logo is nice if you put it on the back etc. Well, it is the same as a racing car, and it is not advertised, so is it cheap? W
This review is about item#57052204.
Saddle change
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 14:58:04
I think that it is an ordinary commodity. I think I want to replace it when it becomes dirty
This review is about item#57052204.
For home use
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 20:48:01
It is easy to use for the price. Sitting comfortable. Cheaper than purchasing a seat cover. I was able to do the change smoothly myself.
This review is about item#57052204.
Blue sky Paying for a cutter at a bicycle parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 12:15:58
It was torn. Are there many people who have suffered from stress? I found this with a monotaro! It is cheaper than the jewel type cover covering the saddle! It's pretty good.
This review is about item#57052204.
Cheap saddle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 14:38:04
Usually 2 thousand yen is a part to do, but this is cheap. After years passed, I breathed in water, raining was inconvenient and I thought about purchasing a cover, but if the saddle itself is this price I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#57052204.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bicycle Pedal
General Saddle
Comfort Gel Saddle
Terry Saddle 6050
Seat Post
General Saddle
Terry Saddle 605B
Saddle 662
MTB Saddle
Big Saddle
Bike Saddle
Saddle
Saddle
Sport Bike Saddle
General Car Grips
Saddle 664
Saddle 616