Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket Wrench Socket, 12 Point Type, Insertion Angle 9.5mm

Socket Wrench Socket, 12 Point Type, Insertion Angle 9.5mm
Sales Price: 2.63 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 17:59:26
Especially it can be used without licking or coming off. Since it is inexpensive even if it is not much popular, it is useful because it can be aligned without worrying about the price.
This review is about item#48863105.
Machine assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 15:07:42
I owned a set of socket wrenches, but this time I needed a size of 16 mm across flats which is not included in the set, so I bought this item looking for a cheap and usable socket. The feeling I used was necessary and sufficient. This is not a frequently used size, so this is enough. . .
This review is about item#48863105.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 10:10:33
It was cheap and easy to use, and it was a product as expected.
This review is about item#48863175.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 13:31:52
I am using it for detaching the drain plug when changing the oil of my car (Rover mini). Changing with a single item is also helpful and COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#48863175.
Maintenance of a favorite car
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-28 02:09:31
Well, I think the price is a bit cheap, but I felt that it was not like this, I felt that there was not even possible and not unlikely, I was satisfied once
This review is about item#48863157.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 13:04:40
I can use it without problems
This review is about item#48863166.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 09:51:17
Product is rough cut, but there is no problem in use. I can purchase from one point and I am very satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#48863175.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 15:34:20
I bought it to tighten the bicycle freewheel with the specified torque. Play with the freewheel remover is also moderate and can be used without problems. There is no cheap place to make and surface treatment, and it is saved to be available cheaply. But this hand is common but it is difficult to see the display.
This review is about item#48863175.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-21 23:02:41
It became drained bolt of a changed size and it was saved because there was not in the nearby home center. Since it is not the size to use so often, it seems that there is no problem such as durability.
This review is about item#48863123.
For raising and lowering the bike stand
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 15:08:50
I bought a new bike stand. It places it under the crankcase and lifts it up. There is also a type that kicks with a foot and raises it by one shot, but this was a type turning around the six corners of 22 mm. At first I was turning with a glasses wrench, but because I needed to change wrench and I could not fast turn it, I decided to turn with a ratchet wrench. Since it is troublesome to take 22 mm sockets out of the tool box every time, I buy one for this and use it. I think that a large torque can not be applied at the insertion angle 9.5, but since the usage is a usage method, no torque is required. Because it was inexpensive, it is just right for this use. There is no dissatisfaction as a socket of this price for the quality of plating and making.
This review is about item#48863166.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket (12pt./entery 12.7mm)
Socket Wrench Socket
9.5sq socket (12 angles) (mm)
Socket wrench socket
Socket 12SQ Standard
Socket 3/8 (9.5)
Socket (hexagonal)
Socket
Socket 12.7Mm
Socket, 6pt
Socket (12 square) 19sq