Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Extension Bars

Extension Bars
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
Used for cappuccino engine mount replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 15:54:44
Until now, even if 75 mm × 2 and 150 mm are set, it will not reach, it will shake, buy for this time work, make it shocked, plating OK, inexpensive to use with DIY is enough.
This review is about item#48920453.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 19:03:01
I can purchase high quality tools at low price and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#48920462.
Replacing the scooter oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 23:08:32
I used it to remove the drain bolt that was in the back of the scooter It was OK, I could do it exactly
This review is about item#48920462.
Used for Daihatsu Copen.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 10:15:58
I am satisfied that things of famous manufacturers can be purchased cheaply. It seems to be mainly dedicated to the oil filter of old type Copen.
This review is about item#48920453.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 09:17:17
I purchased it for the maintenance of an amateur car. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#48920453.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:42:55
Even though it is a famous manufacturer, it is cheap I also did a good shopping with strength.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 12:39:31
Very cheap and firm. I am happy that I could make work that I could not do so easily. Next time I plan to purchase 12.7.
This review is about item#48920453.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:36:24
Because it is a famous manufacturer, the accuracy is good, and it is good for the price. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#48920471.
Maintenance of passenger cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 15:48:31
I bought unevenness 9.5 because convenience of unevenness 12.7 purchased last month was good. it's recommended.
This review is about item#48920444.
To car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 22:59:17
I used it to remove the bolt at the back of the meter. Maker items can be worked with ease by making firm.
This review is about item#48920487.
Maintenance of passenger cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 22:56:56
If you have this length you can work comfortably. I am also making solid.
This review is about item#48920487.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 07:36:07
Although I used it when replacing the above parts, there was no particular problem.
This review is about item#48920462.
Tightening of marine engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 19:36:34
I have not used it yet, but I think that there is no mistake from the size.
This review is about item#48920514.
Intore assembly · fixing the tripod
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 15:33:29
It is somewhat disadvantageous because of heaviness, but we also have a solid foundation and the price is affordable and saved. I really like serration processing.
This review is about item#48920471.
Used for maintenance of cars and bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 16:33:39
The things in the truss are carved and it is easy to use when turning to some extent by hand, so it is privately low-priced and I like it.
This review is about item#48920444.
Heavy equipment maintenance, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 20:00:00
The price is also cheap, serration processing is good. * I think that it would be better if the serration part was made a little longer, although it might be a cost relationship.
This review is about item#48920453.
Supplementing tools
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 11:36:43
It was a solid building considering the price. It's better than buying at a home center.
This review is about item#48920444.
Purchase for car crank bolt removal
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 19:20:21
The bolt tightened at 25 Kg - m is hard But this EX tension does not matter at all and is cheap, rarely used but it is saved
This review is about item#48920523.
When repairing a machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 22:10:02
The fitting of the socket and the ratchet can be used without problems.
This review is about item#48920426.
During work
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 22:42:19
I can use it normally. If you use coupons, it will be cheaper and saved.
This review is about item#48920487.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extension Bars
Extension Bar
9.5sq. extension bar
Extension Bars
Extension bar
Extension bar
Ratchet handle
Extension Bars
Extension Bars
9.5sq Extension Bar
Extension Bar
Extension Bar
Extension Bar
Extension Bar