Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hexagon Socket, Insertion Angle 6.35

Hexagon Socket, Insertion Angle 6.35
Sales Price: 2.81 SGD
Review Rating: 3.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 13:15:09
There is no dissatisfaction of both quality and price. However, TRUSCO's stamps are engraved with company names on the outer circumference, so it is difficult to understand the size engraving of small frames per 7 to 10 mm. It is better to engrave only numerals of size, but not to stick to it.
This review is about item#48920164.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 08:23:24
Usability is good. Knurled processing is surprisingly appreciated.
This review is about item#48920191.
Electromechanical maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 12:05:05
Buy for the time being. I do not have the necessary scene yet, but I am happy that I changed it cheaply. The comfort is now.
This review is about item#48920182.
Maintenance of road bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 22:20:24
I bought it because I did not have a dedicated bit for the torque wrench. Although it used a few bars, I'm sorry to hear it clicked on bolts. Because the price was reasonably cheap, I am quite satisfied.
This review is about item#48920173.
Maintenance of bicycle etc.
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 16:36:23
I purchased 3 ~ 8 mm. There was never going to be naughty, but less than 4 mm has a feeling that imitation accuracy is not good. Also, the play of the joint part is great and it is good to replace the socket, but it is anxious when tightening small size screws. You may not mind getting used to using tools, do not you think?
This review is about item#48920164.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 18:07:18
It is an impression used with torque wrench of simultaneous purchase. The wrench attachment and detachment can be done smoothly, making is not bad either. I feel a little loose to the bolt hole, but there is no obstacle to work. Although it is not continuous use, it can be used sufficiently by using the final torque confirmation degree. It can be said that it is a cost effective product.
This review is about item#48920173.
Wheelchair maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 19:07:50
Texture is cheap but I am convinced of price
This review is about item#48920182.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-30 14:35:17
Cost performance is good. It is also helpful to purchase the size you need in a rose.
This review is about item#48920216.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hexagon socket
Hexagon socket
Hex Bit Socket
Hex Bit Socket Short
Hex Socket
Hexagon socket
Short Hexagon Socket
Hex Socket Standard
Hexagon socket
Hexagon socket
Long Hexagon Socket
Socket Hexagon socket 1/4 (6.35)
Hexagon socket 6.35sq