Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep socket (12 square)

Deep socket (12 square)
Sales Price: 5.25 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Remove the top cap of the motorcycle and front fork
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:17:40
Making it good for the price was also a good product. I was able to relax the top cap without difficulty.
This review is about item#48920137.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 20:50:21
I have not used it yet, but I think that it is good at an affordable price.
This review is about item#48920085.
Used for repairing machinery.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 15:23:08
It is a box wrench for M16, but because it is a screw part which does not require a tightening load, it is necessary to be able to use a small ratchet of 9.5 mm.
This review is about item#48920006.
Car tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 15:22:39
The bolt which is set to the specified torque or more is loosened by this.
This review is about item#48920051.
Maintenance of passenger car interior
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 13:20:13
It is perfect as it is solidly built. Because I wanted to use it in a narrow place, I was worried whether it was too big, but I managed to get in.
This review is about item#48920015.
Maintenance of bicycles and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 07:42:05
There is no looseness with the bolt and you can do reliable work. I think whether the surface of chrome plating is good, but I also like this satin finish (?) Personally. I think TRUSCO products are COSPA high.
This review is about item#48919981.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 18:19:18
I think that it is enough because it is cheap and used only occasionally.
This review is about item#48919945.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 11:25:42
Even if you go to a shop, you can also order the size that is not in stock so it will be helpful
This review is about item#48920006.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 17:21:05
It is an elegant item that is quickly (immediately arriving, important this), cheap, delicious (high quality for cheap). It is recommended.
This review is about item#48920146.
Desorption of crank pulley
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 08:26:54
I used it to detach the crank pulley, but it is just fit. It is a word of satisfaction.
This review is about item#48920085.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 20:57:14
No problem at all
This review is about item#48919945.
Bearing punching
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-02 14:08:22
Campagnolo Used for removing the bearings of the free hub. Although it is different from the method of using the original socket, it can be used normally as a convenient socket wrench.
This review is about item#48919963.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Deep socket (12 square)
Deep Socket
Deep Socket(12pt./entery12.7mm)
Deep socket (hexagonal)
Deep socket (12 square)
12sq Deep Socket
Deep socket (12 angles)
Semi deep socket (12 angles)
Deep socket, 9.5mm
Deep Socket
Deep Socket, 12.7mm