Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Delivery Bag

Delivery Bag
Sales Price: 15.51 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Used for shipping small items in Yu-Pack
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 16:11:32
The price is reasonable compared to the shipping bag that is sold at a general delivery company and we are satisfied because the robustness is also satisfactory to use on our side.
This review is about item#48938032.
I use it for mail order merchandise delivery.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 15:05:46
Both size and durability are good. It is white and there are goods. I bought it cheaper than buying it at another company. It can be bought with a small amount, so it was saved.
This review is about item#48938041.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 14:48:40
It is perfect that there are a few gore widths, the paper quality is also durable. It is even better if the unit price becomes cheaper even if you increase the number of sheets a little more.
This review is about item#48938032.
Shipment of documents etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 14:38:47
There are many transactions outside the prefecture, and document relations are also useful since there are many postings etc.
This review is about item#48938032.
Shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 09:33:13
Always used. It is solid and useful for 60 sizes ~ 80 sizes. It is saved because it is cheaper than purchase at a store.
This review is about item#48938041.
For shipping mail order items
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 14:46:47
I am mail - ordering apparel, but this bag was perfect gore width and size by putting 5 T - shirts. I feel that there is some water repellency, I think that it is also a good product in terms of cospar.
This review is about item#48938032.
Shipping of boxed accessories etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 18:42:08
I think that COSPA is also good because the size, usability of the adhesive tape, etc. are also satisfactory. If you just want a greed, I would like you to handle more solid paper quality
This review is about item#48938041.
Shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 13:08:30
Since it is solid, you can rest assured a little, even putting heavy items.
This review is about item#48938041.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Square Bottom Bag
Business Envelopes
Craft Packer
Square Bottom Bag
Paper Shopping Bags
Fancy bag
Recycling cushion bag
Whity Bag
Craft Paper Bag
Square bottom bag craft solid
Courier bag RP
Courier bag unbleached
Parcel delivery bag
Home delivery bag
All Purpose Scissors