Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ratchet handle

Ratchet handle
Sales Price: 25.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Heavy Equipment Repair Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 18:30:12
Grip is familiar in hand and easy to use. There is strength also for the price. Wow that's cool
This review is about item#48920724.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 15:01:14
It is heavy and heavy, not cheap. About durability is now.
This review is about item#48920733.
A degree of tightening operation before machine tightening
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 12:49:20
The ease of holding the handle, pretend width of the handle is very good.
This review is about item#48920767.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 22:26:08
Ergo type felt bigger than Gibb on the picture. The 72 gears were very light, the head was small and handy.
This review is about item#48920724.
Car maintenance work
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 17:06:19
The switching knob moves unintentionally. It is better to attach a click mechanism.
This review is about item#48920724.
Assembling of equipment (request for quick operation)
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 19:11:35
When prompt operation is requested, the adjuster does not link with the intention, even the reviewer also changes the descriptive changeover knob. Conversely if you make it big from a small knob, if you can easily lock it with a ball plunger etc. Evaluation also ... the handle itself is good.
This review is about item#48920724.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 16:32:36
Easy to use
This review is about item#48920733.
Maintenance work in general
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 21:02:04
I feel texture, price, cost performance is pretty good. I should have bought it soon.
This review is about item#48920715.
Work with small force
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 10:14:06
It's a fine latch so it's easy to work. I am worried that it will break if too much force is applied, but I will work carefully
This review is about item#48920706.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-11 22:07:22
I am using it for maintenance of a motorcycle In the case of a motorcycle, since the bolt is stopped at a fine place, a thin ratchet is useful. I think that the use feeling is smooth and very good
This review is about item#48920706.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-17 22:39:56
It is the first work to arrive, but switching does not touch even while working, it will be reversed. Then it solidifies with a feeling that the gears are not engaged. Initial failure? Is it? Although I was also thinking to stop talking about using it, there was also a defect in the socket I had purchased together, I was disappointed with this manufacturer. It arrived 4 days ago and used it 3 days ago ... hand attached to the socket This quality with a degree of tightness turning by applying a little force to the finger. I think everything is so bad.
This review is about item#48920742.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 13:08:22
Durability seems to have no problem. The grip is bent and it is difficult to store.
This review is about item#48920742.
Turn hexagon bolt nut of agricultural machine
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 14:08:39
It is inconvenient to switch by a small lever toggling ratchet lightly touching lightly during work. Please give me a little more tightness. When the handle part is curved it is difficult to hit the workpiece!
This review is about item#48920724.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 13:27:11
Although there is somewhat backlash, the head is small and easy to use. If the switching knob is a little bigger I think that it is more user-friendly
This review is about item#48920724.
Desorption of bolt
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-26 12:56:30
The image of the product sample and the image inside are different. Although I knew I ordered it, people who do not know may stop ordering just by watching thumbnail images. It is not a kind of screws and washers, so I think that it is better to post the correct images. I bought TSRH 3 - B but the head is small and the texture is also very satisfactory.
This review is about item#48920733.
Turn bolts and nuts
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-15 21:21:51
Both quality and price are satisfactory. I would like to try another B type, but this one can satisfy for the time being.
This review is about item#48920724.
Automotive maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 21:28:55
I am satisfied with making it more certain than I thought.
This review is about item#48920733.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ratchet handle
Ratchet handle
Ratchet Handle
Ratchet Handle
Ratchet handle
Ratchet handle
Ratchet handle
Compact silicon funnel
Ratchet handle
Elastic Ratchet Handle
Ratchet handle hold type
Extension Bars
Ratchet handle