Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drill Bit

Drill Bit
Sales Price: 5.84 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
As inventory
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:35:20
I bought it as stock. It was reasonable price, so it arrived soon so it was good.
This review is about item#48910382.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 08:30:18
There are no particular problems with the product. It is usable as usual.
This review is about item#48910215.
To drill the angle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 14:56:57
Although it is a drill that corresponds to impact, if you want to make the cutting edge last longer, it is recommended to drill with a larger electric drill.
This review is about item#48910687.
Used to dig a hole made into a C-channel for siding
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 20:10:59
Shorter sharpness is faster Somewhat metallic soft wear is faster
This review is about item#48910407.
To drill a stainless steel plate.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 20:06:37
Bite is good, it is easy to open a hole relatively. In the case of impact drivers, if you do not use a screwdriver, it is a disadvantage that the cutting edge will fly quickly with impact impact, but I think that it is a good one in terms of price.
This review is about item#48910635.
Pilot hole of tap stand
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 18:37:13
There is no problem in use, but because the engraved size hits the nail of the chuck, it became difficult to see it, so ☆ 4.
This review is about item#48910565.
For wood processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 15:55:26
It is easy to use with a hexagonal glue that is attached to the impact driver. It is still satisfactory for a long time although the number of times of use is still small.
For woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 18:14:02
I used it for my grandchild's toys. It was possible to specify without problem.
This review is about item#48910294.
Used for cutting aluminum plate
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 09:03:46
I worked very efficiently.
This review is about item#48910452.
Drilling of aluminum plate
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 15:40:08
I think that you can cut it well.
This review is about item#48910434.
Drilling of the hand portion at DIY
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 18:47:03
It is very good compared with what I had before
This review is about item#48910696.
Used for hobby DIY
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 13:14:54
I am planning to purchase other sizes which are used for drilling by repairing agricultural machines or the like, but excellent in sharpness and very good
This review is about item#48910154.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spot Drill
No.20-E Hexagonal Shaft Drill For Iron Works
No. 20 Hexagon Shaft Ironwork Drill
Hexagon-head axis ironworking twist drill
Hexagonal shaft drill
Hexagon-head axis puncturing
Hexagonal shaft ironwork drill
Hex Shank Iron Drill