Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wood Award Certificate Frame

Wood Award Certificate Frame
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Posting certificate of commendation
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 11:58:43
The size was also perfect and it was possible to post without vertical and horizontal shift. Slightly heavy and luxurious are also recommended.
This review is about item#48834807.
We are using it to show pass / completion certificates etc. in the office.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 14:41:54
I think that the forehead part is dark eyes brown and feels calm.
This review is about item#48834764.
To hold a certificate
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 14:37:24
There is no problem with the product. Because it is fragile at the time of transportation, packing firmly please.
This review is about item#48834764.
Used for posting certificate
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 21:54:29
It is a product without complaint. There was a sense of security of the brand. It was good without breakage during transportation.
This review is about item#48834764.
To put up a certificate
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 15:26:21
When the package arrived and opened it was glass shattered. It is a problem before using it. Paper was included for cushioning materials, but I guess that is impossible. Why did not you take measures such as winding bubble wraps at least? Although there might be handling of the delivery, though. In a monotail, you will not purchase broken items.
This review is about item#48834764.
To include a child's certificate of commendation
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 21:10:39
Since the child came back with a certificate of commendation, I was looking for a picture frame and bought it because it was the cheapest selling here. It was good
This review is about item#48834791.
Company decoration
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-30 09:24:59
I am deeply moved where I get everything. In addition, in order to purchase items to buy as cheap as possible, we make our own favorite.
This review is about item#48834764.
Decorate with a certificate
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-30 21:57:56
I appreciate prompt and courteous correspondence. The goods arrived safely. Thank you very much. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#48834816.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Diploma Frame Aluminum
Award Certificate Plaque Frame
Award Certificate Plaque Frame
Reagent for lambda 9000