Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of L-Type Protector

L-Type Protector
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Parking corner protect
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 14:31:50
As the other person wrote, the strength of the adhesive tape was weak, it stuck to the straight part made of stainless steel vertically and it peeled off, so we separately purchased a strong double-sided tape and affixed it
This review is about item#48890003.
Scratch prevention by dolly outside the elevator
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 22:49:08
I want you to be satisfied with the product or improve the quality of the included double-sided tape
This review is about item#48890003.
Horn removal
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 16:40:09
I thought that it would reflect and shine. Light was just the name of Maker, I misunderstood. I thought it was confusing.
This review is about item#48890003.
Car port guard
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-15 17:26:34
Since we installed the car port, we installed four as a guard, vertically. As a result everything falls out in a week. I installed the new carport pillar by degreasing, so the tape remained firmly in the carport when dropped out. It can only be judged that the compatibility between the installation tape attached to this product and the guard itself is bad. It is a defect of the product. It was a pain to peel off the tape that remained in the pillar. There may be no problem if it is installed horizontally.
This review is about item#48889994.
Corner of parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 12:08:22
The adhesive tape is strong and can be attached firmly.
This review is about item#48890003.
As a protector for an outdoor casing installed in a park or the like
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 07:45:56
I used it one year ago. We judged that weather resistance was good without being influenced by sunlight, etc., and used this year as well. I think that it is better if it is slightly soft.
This review is about item#48890003.
Parking Lot
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 11:06:57
Easy installation and few useful colors
This review is about item#48889994.
Edge angle of room pillar
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-10 00:47:26
Because the double-sided tape was peeled off at the time of delivery, it was unusable so I bought a commercially available tape and fixed it.
This review is about item#48890003.
Mounting on the garage pole
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-10 14:15:07
Since the tape is attached, it was easy to paste it
This review is about item#48890012.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corner Guard
Air Guard Cushion, Luminous
Angled Adhesive Rubber
DG Corner Guard
Safety Corner Cushion
Corner Guard Cushion
Safety Foam Guard
Shock guard
Safety Corner Cushion
PU Corner Cushion
Guard pad (corner type)
Corner eco cushion