Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of HSS Hole Saw

HSS Hole Saw
Sales Price: 23.73 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
At the time of wiring works in the narrow upper and lower walls during electrical work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 17:06:07
If the hexagonal axis can be used with SDS and the length of the shaft is around 150 mm, it can be used even in thick materials.
This review is about item#48853244.
Used to drill wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 22:44:27
I saw it by using it immediately, but I used it for a hard material, good sharpness, but for now it is using it without problems.
This review is about item#48853156.
Automatic door installation work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 20:45:52
Through hole making work for wiring, it became smooth and working efficiency improved
This review is about item#48853131.
Car equipment work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 16:45:31
I think that it is a good product because the sharpness is good, and the residue after cutting is also hard to remain. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#48853104.
Drilling work in a wooden counter
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 22:12:00
I bought two in spare, but I could do enough work with one. My teeth were also strong.
This review is about item#48853061.
Woodworking top board drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 17:04:17
The sharpness was also good, and I was able to work faster. I would like to purchase items of different caliber diameters.
This review is about item#48853131.
Ceiling drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 22:08:33
I like the design. There is no problem in performance.
This review is about item#48853034.
work
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 23:02:07
It is common that the blade is flying while using it, I think it is somewhat difficult for durability.
This review is about item#48853156.
Drilling in the panel
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 11:35:18
I hope the product's life will be longer.
This review is about item#48853183.
Many steel plates are processed
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 07:41:37
At a certain site, used to open a through hole. While feeling somewhat unreliable, 4.5 mm striped steel sheet could be processed in surprisingly short time. It seems that there are many burrs on a thin plate, but it is reasonable for the price. As for durability, it is from now on, is it a dish you want to use?
This review is about item#48853183.
ALC wall drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 08:56:55
We used it for drilling thick ALC 50, because it is missing, you can directly escape from the inner wall (with extension attached), and finally it can penetrate from the outer wall in accordance with the center hole Easy piping hole opens It was very good .
This review is about item#48853201.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bimetal hole saw
Impact hole saw
Bimetal Hole Saw Set
Bimetal Cutter
Bimetal Hole Saw J Shaped
FCL Hole Cutter
Cordless hole saw
Impact Hole Saw
Arbor
Hole Saw