Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Axis Short Drill, Titanium Coating

Hex Axis Short Drill, Titanium Coating
Sales Price: 4.41 SGD
Review Rating: 3.47
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Hardware installation, removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 14:57:33
Because it is cheap, it can be disposable. Why is there not a long?
This review is about item#49025611.
Pilot hole processing, plate processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 10:33:23
It shakes well with less shake. It is too small to get in the way of the tool box.
This review is about item#49025611.
When wood deck is fixed when wood is fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 15:36:10
The tip was not slippery, and the sharpness was also kept long and it felt it was a good product.
This review is about item#49025611.
Hobby Craft
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 19:11:33
Although I liked the tip shape of the candle type, I purchased several items, there was a thing that the core was blurred from the beginning. Though it can not be helped because it is a cheap product, things with varying quality can not be purchased in the future.
This review is about item#49025672.
Drilling of 3.2 mm thick stainless steel plate
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 12:01:07
Since it is a hole drilling of 140 places, I bought five packs. The first one opened more than 20 holes, but 2 places from the 2nd place or 5 places at best, even 10 buns were used up, we bought another drill.
This review is about item#49025627.
Thin material (3.2 steel plate) perforation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 06:44:54
Because it is short, it is hard to shake and easy to use
This review is about item#49025602.
Drilling
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 18:13:28
The tip of the drill is special and it is useless immediately.
This review is about item#49025681.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 15:52:15
Thank you very much for providing us very quick shipping arrangements cheaply
This review is about item#49025566.
Drilling stainless steel plate 2 to 3 mm
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-08 23:01:59
I normally use Nazis, but I tried buying it as short as I needed. Take a look at the town quite good. There is quite a durability.
This review is about item#49025575.
Drilling of Plartats
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 20:44:40
The shape of the tip of the drill makes it possible to drill without blurring.
This review is about item#49025645.
Iron drilling work
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 14:58:54
From hexagonal axis and drill idle, it is useless from the first shot.
This review is about item#49025602.
Drilling into general metal
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 17:51:29
I wanted Φ 4.2 this time, but since I do not have this size, I bought Φ 4.0. It is convenient to drill in narrow place with angle impact. Even if it is not a narrow place, the long drill shakes its tip, so the shorter one is stable. With an iron drill, even if the cutting edge is long, it does not correspond to a deep hole. Because it is a hexagonal shaft, if you drill a hole where the blade does not reach directly, it can be extended with an extender. What is disappointing is that the size provided is small. Φ 2.2, Φ 4.2, for bolt holes of the tap, Φ 5.2, Φ 6.2 for bolt threading is not available. For now, there is only up to Φ 6.5, and in the future we would like you to add Φ 6.8, Φ 8.0, Φ 10. 0 as well. Although it is a short drill, as the diameter gets thicker, the total length will also become longer. When it is Φ 6.0 it will be 65 mm and it will be fairly long. This cut the back and made it the same 57 mm as Φ 5.0.
Titan drilling
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-21 18:08:57
Head and axis parts are separated and can not be used
This review is about item#49025681.
Drilling work on thin stainless steel plate.
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-22 10:11:41
Because it is a short type, there are few runouts, and a new circle is open. Compared with 【Good Mitsubishi Material Hexagon Shaft Drilling】, there are many burrs to the vacant side. However, Cospa is expensive in two sets, it is good if there is durability after ....
This review is about item#49025627.
When the head of the screw is crushed, cut off the screw head
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 13:13:28
Because of the short drill, the shaft does not shake and the sharpness is good, even the stainless steel can be cut well, however, the possession of the sharpness is not good, the head of the drill can not be sharpened (due to the special shape, it is a sharp point There is no problem because the price is the price.
This review is about item#49025681.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spot Drill
No.20-E Hexagonal Shaft Drill For Iron Works
Hexagon-head axis ironworking twist drill
Hex Shank Iron Drill
Hexagonal shaft ironwork drill
Drill Bit
Hexagon-head axis puncturing
Hexagonal shaft drill
Plate Pal Drill