Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rod End Female Thread, Non Lubricated Right Hand Type

Rod End Female Thread, Non Lubricated Right Hand Type
Sales Price: 7.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Mechanical parts
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 16:11:04
I purchased several pieces, but there are things with different shapes. The movement of the ball is astringent.
This review is about item#5326195.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 20:32:30
I used it for change link of old car. Although the original change link is a structure with many loose coupling only by the pin, it became to operate without rattling by using this part.
This review is about item#87026554.
Used for self-made of the vehicle's stabilizer link
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 18:55:45
Purchased together with things of external thread type. This also produced good quality, solid. I am worried about durability along with external thread type.
This review is about item#87026563.
Taking a pillow of shift rod somewhere
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 21:39:17
Used for pylosing the shift rod of Grom. I think that it is good to see the shift rod even once. If you have nut and nylon lock nut and bolt on this, you can exchange easily. Katchi crash shift is decided. 2000 kilometers after exchange now No problem. Durability is unknown.
This review is about item#5326195.
Mounting of steering damper on bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 21:08:38
There was too little wall thickness ... It was hard to install.
This review is about item#5326195.
backstep
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 19:35:30
Since the brake side joint of the back step of imported goods was anxious about the strength with resin, purchase, tightening of the screw was securely applied with torque and it was relieved. Brake = It concerns life.
This review is about item#87026554.
As a part for the back step of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 16:20:33
It can be used without problems. It was able to solve by using turnbuckle (right thread, left thread) together.
This review is about item#05326195.
Installation on machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 10:27:47
It is cheap and saved because it is consumable parts. It will be saved if there is a large price.
This review is about item#21111247.
Creating a bike shift rod
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 16:47:42
I used this product to make my own bike shift rod. We placed two orders, one moving smoothly, but one was in a state where the movement was astringent. I moved it a few times by applying a silicone spray to the moving part (movement moves, but resistance is large when compared) but the movement improved, but it was a bit disappointing. Other than that, there was no rattling, it was as intended, there was no problem. It was good that it could be obtained cheaply.
This review is about item#05326195.
For fixing the side under plate of the racing car
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 06:33:59
Used for fixing the side under plate. I am satisfied that I can firmly fix it.
This review is about item#05326195.
To the repair parts of the back step
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 19:09:32
Used for repair parts of back step. Since backstop manufacturer genuine rod end repair parts cost 2000 yen, it is saved with cheapness.
This review is about item#05326195.
Motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-03 11:07:31
It is cheaper than genuine parts and can be used quickly without problems.
This review is about item#87026563.
Used as a substitute for the car's stabilizer link
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-06 18:49:57
It is a very high price satisfaction degree item. I do not think that it is about half the price of domestic manufacturer products.
This review is about item#87026563.
1