Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rod End, Oil-Free Male Thread, Right Screw Type

Rod End, Oil-Free Male Thread, Right Screw Type
Sales Price: 7.75 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Rod end exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 05:50:04
Since the existing thing has come out of play, I used it for exchange I am using it without problems but I do not know yet about durability as it is about to come.
This review is about item#12132758.
Used for self-made car stablink
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 18:53:56
Purchased to create a stabi link of PIROBALL by hand as seen on the net. I felt the quality of the delivered items was more than the price. PIROBALL is also solid, I asked for 2, but neither problem! I am worried about durability.
This review is about item#87026475.
Used when installing parts around the car engine
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 17:55:32
Although it is good cost performance, I ordered three items this time but I was concerned that the movement of two inside Piro is hard.
This review is about item#12132758.
Somewhere in reference to the pillow of shift
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 21:31:58
Used for pylosing the shift rod of Grom. Catch it very well. You should see Grom's shift rod once.
This review is about item#89290223.
To repair the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 19:25:46
I was glad that it was perfect size. Thank you for your understanding.
Mounting of steering damper on bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 17:27:52
I do not know because I have not installed yet ...
This review is about item#89290223.
Cart handle shaft end
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 21:27:39
There is no problem mounting on the handle shaft. The proof stress will be examined in the future.
This review is about item#12132758.
Motorcycle harmonic
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 00:38:08
Cospa is good to the highest. It is the best for parts of my work.
This review is about item#87026475.
Suspension of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 10:48:23
I used THK rod end NOS T shape but I tried it because there are many problems. There are not any problems especially with wearing about 50 pieces. I think that it can not be helped costly that rattle will come out with long-term use of high load. The design of the front and back are different and the mass is rather heavy? It is about it. It is the best if there is a detailed size in this.
This review is about item#49525691.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 18:03:49
Used for remodeling rear suspension
This review is about item#49525691.
As a motorcycle part
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 15:42:48
I want the shape of the back of the rod end to be the same.
This review is about item#12132758.
Hobby DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 23:14:05
It is a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#12132758.
Used for shift linkage of racing car
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 18:41:35
The shape is slightly different on the front and back of the rod end, but it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#87026475.
Torque rod of motorcycle's rear brake
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 17:21:07
Although installation was possible without problems, durability is unknown unless it is to be verified from now
This review is about item#87026475.
Process attachment to the stabilizer extension rod of a car of your choice
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 08:27:37
It is excellent in cost performers, it is fully usable as a shopping commercial Pyro substitute, can be freely extended and shortened according to your favorite car. 8 sets for Roadster and BNR 32 Built-in self-made installation and sending a comfortable car life. BNR 32 grandfather
This review is about item#87026475.
stabilizer
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 13:31:41
Shipping is quicker and arrival is faster than other companies. I have not used it yet because I made a mistake in the order quantity, but I feel it is a sufficient item. There is a sense of affinity than purchasing at the shop.
This review is about item#49525691.
End rod
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 20:50:30
It does not turn It does not turn even if you give oil that does not turn. The garbage arrived
This review is about item#89290223.
Buggy 's Pilo' s regression
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 15:30:06
I use it with 500 buggy, but there is no problem in use, the quality is very satisfied. I do not know because the durability is about to come. Frequently speaking, it is easier to use if the threaded part is a little longer, so 1 deduction. With the expectation that the price wants to be cheaper, 1 deduction.
This review is about item#87026475.
Motorcycle Parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-30 15:11:54
I attached it without problems, I am satisfied with making it stronger than genuine parts.
This review is about item#89290223.
For repairing the car's stabilizer link
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 00:52:04
It was about half the price of other companies and we were satisfied because the delivery date was quick.
This review is about item#87026475.
1 2