Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat Washer, Uni Chromium

Flat Washer, Uni Chromium
Sales Price: 7.63 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
When installing LCD TV
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 18:54:22
At the end of the work I tried to go home and go home, but it was around 21, closed time! At such time, purchase with a smartphone. It arrived two days later. It was saved!
This review is about item#50319534.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:14:55
There was a nice thing and I bought it. I was saved because the use feeling was good.
This review is about item#50319534.
Used normally
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 09:36:00
Because the amount is large, even if it is expensive, it is good if the quantity is about half.
This review is about item#50319543.
Tractor processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 19:13:20
Bolt, nut, washer, together purchase somewhat satisfied, Feeling a little soft, was it a bit oblique too fast? I got crooked. I purchased it extra, so I changed it and used it.
This review is about item#50319552.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 02:34:04
I have used it without problems and I have been repeating it several times. I think that it is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#50319543.
Placement of the top board
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 16:43:20
It is ★ ★ ★ ★ ★. I bought a cheap amount in large quantities. It can be used for other purposes.
This review is about item#50319561.
Machine installation
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 17:28:32
Instead of a shim when installing a machine Used, it was a proper product.
This review is about item#50319552.
For dedicated machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 16:56:41
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I purchase it every time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#50319534.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 19:52:30
Although the price is cheap, there is no plating unevenness etc. There is no problem in use. It can be purchased in small quantities so it is saved.
This review is about item#50319534.
I am using it for maintenance of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 14:51:04
I bought it to reinforce the attachment part of the muffler part of the motorcycle. It was exactly the size of the M8 bolt.
This review is about item#50319577.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 07:20:35
This product was totally usable, without any problem.
This review is about item#50319552.
For machine use
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 15:46:25
It was easier to use and better than I thought. The price was also affordable.
This review is about item#50319577.
To work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 22:12:45
Items arrived quickly and I am pleased to be in time for work Thank you very much
This review is about item#50319577.
Control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 15:20:51
You can purchase as many as you want as you need, so it will be helpful
This review is about item#50319534.
Track maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:14:37
Early arrival of goods, the price is also very satisfied. I would like to order regularly in the future.
This review is about item#50319543.
For replacement inventory of items currently in use
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:50:19
It is cheap and things are firm. I will purchase it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#50319543.
Used to improve light truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 10:28:52
I think that it is good quality. I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#50319534.
For equipment fixing bolts
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 20:00:30
It is a good product as unchanged from other manufacturers.
This review is about item#50319534.
Joining of wood
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 11:50:41
Satisfied, inexpensive and quickly arrived. You can order it every time you need it.
This review is about item#50319534.
Tie to the hole for stopper
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 05:48:55
As expected, "Monotaro" arrives when you want it soon.
This review is about item#50319561.
1 2 3