Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle General Purpose Air Filter

2 Wheeled Vehicle General Purpose Air Filter
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
110 Customer Reviews
5 star 75
4 star 14
3 star 20
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 110 Reviews
Dedicated air cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 22:44:58
Although I think that it depends on the car model, the price is cheaper than the genuine article and it is very profitable to use for two cars. It seems to be good for a substitute for an old bike.
This review is about item#50320611.
Used as element of general purpose machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 09:55:57
For the first time this time, I bought it for use as an element of a machine that became a discontinued version, but it can be used for a wide variety of large formats. The material is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#50320602.
Bike air cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 09:21:23
Since it is an old motorcycle, general-purpose parts are convenient because there are no parts.
This review is about item#50320611.
Maintenance of carburetor of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 18:34:54
I think that it is extremely cost effective product.
This review is about item#50320602.
For maintenance of construction machine / agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 01:22:06
EY15-3D Used for repairing the air filter of the engine. Fuji Robin genuine (226 - 32660 - 17) is a composite type of filter paper bellows and sponge form, but only the sponge part became tattered, so it is 5.5 cm × 35 cm in size according to the size of the air cleaner case side It cut out and repaired in a form to set in the case. Even with such repair, there are sizes that can be used as much as four times. A portion about 5 cm left over can be used well with a grass cutter or a chain saw. Sponge foam commonly used for general-purpose engine air filter becomes harsh due to hydrolysis in about two years, so if you keep one such general-purpose filter on hand, it will be useful for maintenance before start-up. If you need thickness, you may overlap several sheets, but it is quite difficult to thin things that are too thick, so I would like to recommend for the thinnest 1 cm thick Yamaha.
This review is about item#50320602.
For replacing the air filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 17:03:19
Because it is a large format, you can cut as many pieces as you want. I think that quality is not much different from genuine products.
This review is about item#50320611.
Air filtration of air pump case
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:53:43
It is used to filter the air before entering the air pump. It is cheap and well-used for quality.
This review is about item#50320627.
General purpose engine air cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 22:18:06
It was used for a general purpose engine air cleaner. Easy to cut, garbage caught tightly. I will purchase it again and again.
This review is about item#50320602.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 17:36:55
It is inexpensive and very helpful. We are also satisfied with prompt response
This review is about item#50320602.
Scooter (moped · two kinds of mopeds) Used for air filter relation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 17:58:36
If you take it well, you can use it for five cars. I feel it is an excellent product in COSPA.
This review is about item#50320602.
To the air element of big scooter
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:49:20
It felt thinner than I expected. It was good because it can be used exactly twice.
This review is about item#50320627.
Used for filter of cab cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:44:43
It is a user-friendly product as I thought. It is economical if you take a mold and use it.
This review is about item#50320602.
Used for Birdy 50 BA 42 A
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 17:00:57
If it is Birdy 50 it can take 4 cards Avoid ultraviolet rays and keep it 3 sheets remaining
This review is about item#50320627.
On the old car restore
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 16:56:53
It is used for motorcycles more than 30 years ago. Currently genuine parts are purchased due to lack of items. As a result, I am very satisfied that I can use it without problems. If you cut it in a large field and use it, it will be divided into three. So this price is cheap. I can not find a reason not to buy it.
This review is about item#50320602.
Mowers filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 20:54:19
If it cuts it will be useful as a general purpose engine filter.
This review is about item#50320611.
Purchase as a genuine replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 16:09:50
Although I purchased it as a genuine substitute, I was replaced with a genuine new article because I had some insecurity. I think that it is enough if it can install on Air Cleaner BOX well.
This review is about item#50320611.
Exchange of air filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 18:25:23
I can exchange easily by cutting with scissors I think that I will go with the same things next time because the price is also affordable.
This review is about item#50320611.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:24:32
As genuine parts out of print, it is used as a substitute. COSPA is expensive, I would recommend it as a substitute.
This review is about item#50320611.
Air Filter Production
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 08:16:48
Although it is not a use impression, wrinkle wrinkles at the time of packing are attached.
This review is about item#50320602.
Honda DJ-1 Air Filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 08:07:38
It is cheap, but I think that the quality is very good. It is profitable because it can take two moped motorcycle air filters.
This review is about item#50320611.