Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle General Purpose Air Filter

2 Wheeled Vehicle General Purpose Air Filter
Sales Price: 7.21 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
100 Customer Reviews
5 star 67
4 star 12
3 star 20
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 100 Reviews .
To the air element of big scooter
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:49:20
It felt thinner than I expected. It was good because it can be used exactly twice.
This review is about item#50320627.
Used for filter of cab cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:44:43
It is a user-friendly product as I thought. It is economical if you take a mold and use it.
This review is about item#50320602.
Used for Birdy 50 BA 42 A
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 17:00:57
If it is Birdy 50 it can take 4 cards Avoid ultraviolet rays and keep it 3 sheets remaining
This review is about item#50320627.
On the old car restore
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 16:56:53
It is used for motorcycles more than 30 years ago. Currently genuine parts are purchased due to lack of items. As a result, I am very satisfied that I can use it without problems. If you cut it in a large field and use it, it will be divided into three. So this price is cheap. I can not find a reason not to buy it.
This review is about item#50320602.
Mowers filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 20:54:19
If it cuts it will be useful as a general purpose engine filter.
This review is about item#50320611.
Purchase as a genuine replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 16:09:50
Although I purchased it as a genuine substitute, I was replaced with a genuine new article because I had some insecurity. I think that it is enough if it can install on Air Cleaner BOX well.
This review is about item#50320611.
Exchange of air filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 18:25:23
I can exchange easily by cutting with scissors I think that I will go with the same things next time because the price is also affordable.
This review is about item#50320611.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:24:32
As genuine parts out of print, it is used as a substitute. COSPA is expensive, I would recommend it as a substitute.
This review is about item#50320611.
Air Filter Production
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 08:16:48
Although it is not a use impression, wrinkle wrinkles at the time of packing are attached.
This review is about item#50320602.
Honda DJ-1 Air Filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 08:07:38
It is cheap, but I think that the quality is very good. It is profitable because it can take two moped motorcycle air filters.
This review is about item#50320611.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 18:56:41
Although it is a troublesome thing to have to make oneself more than ready-made items, it is still worth the price w
This review is about item#50320602.
Bike and agricultural machine air element
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 11:53:56
It is convenient to cut and use it arbitrarily. Honda, Yamaha, Suzuki and other companies are different in thickness is easy to use. The combination of different thicknesses is also interesting. I do not know the size of the hole eye of the sponge, but I use it while waiting.
This review is about item#50320611.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 19:43:30
Although I have not used it yet, it looks like the genuine manufacturer. If this price is dirty it will be replaced more and more
This review is about item#50320627.
Founder & agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 13:36:59
Quickly cut off at about with a cutter knife and scissors and finish swapping quickly! Suzuki's two-cycle moped filter was exchanged. It was just right, as it was a genuine two-piece installation.
This review is about item#50320602.
Exchange air filter
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 19:03:54
I own a few bikes so I bought a general-purpose goods and made 3 cars with 1 piece Well I could use it
This review is about item#50320602.
Agricultural equipment engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 22:10:08
It can be used immediately after cutting into the filter of the agricultural machinery engine, it is very convenient.
This review is about item#50320627.
For bike replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 08:35:56
The performance is not different from those of other companies, I think that COSPA is the strongest because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#50320627.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 14:37:43
I bought it for making my own funnel socks. Synthetic rubber type G17 is used as the adhesive. I made it cheap ◎.
This review is about item#50320627.
Diversion to an air cleaner such as a mowing machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 23:32:25
In the case of an engine with a mowing machine with an engine or a sprayer, the sponge of the air cleaner deteriorates in a few years, and it becomes ragged. It is true to check the model number and order it, but because I can not wait for work, I cut off this general purpose appropriately and use it. Too little sponge sucks in garbage, too much, the amount of air sucked decreases and the engine does not turn. It is difficult to control it. However, it is good to rebuild as much as you want, even if you fail.
This review is about item#50320602.
Used for generator air filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 16:08:11
It used twice the thickness, but two piles were used. Because it is a general purpose product, it finished at low cost.
This review is about item#50320611.