Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of LED Beacon Light

LED Beacon Light
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Set outside the factory
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 15:35:43
Because there are places slightly in from the street there are many things that customers visiting are lost, I bought it to install it in a position visible from the street. Actually bringing it to the outdoor and blinking is almost inconspicuous when it is in a position where it is exposed to direct sunlight (-_-;) Fortunately the location of the planned installation is shade so somewhat nice, but it is a level you regret if you do not consider the mounting position ...
This review is about item#50320812.
An alarm when a device fails
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 21:22:51
I bought it to flash simultaneously with simultaneous purchase flash light and to inform you of an error as soon as possible. Long-term operation is expected without mechanical operation. Since equipment error reporting also does not appear frequently, I thought that I could operate for a long time and purchased it.
This review is about item#50320803.
I installed it in a storefront signboard.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 16:40:29
Although it feels a bit less bright, performance at this low price deserves satisfaction. It is noticeable in the daytime but the night stands out well. I use it outdoors but I can use my present place without problem even if it rains.
This review is about item#50320803.
To make a sign stand out
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 07:48:09
It was dark and unnoticeable than I thought. It did not match our way of using. Another thing is under consideration.
This review is about item#50320812.
Used as security light
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 12:12:36
Since switching between rotation and blinking is possible, the application expands. Although 100V outlet is attached from the beginning, since it thinks that it is necessary to adjust the wiring according to the installation place, it is better if there is a low price board without wiring.
This review is about item#50320803.
A sign
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 14:49:12
Was good
This review is about item#50320812.
Warehouse front security light
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 14:46:49
With the gentle light and rotation it did not bother the neighbors and it was able to satisfy the function as a security light.
This review is about item#50320803.
Used at the venue of the manufacturing site
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 16:46:34
Although it is a manufacturing industry, we introduced Nodong for calls from the field. Although I made it myself, Patlite felt expensive, so I made it as an LED turning light. Thanks to it, it has become easier for convenience and economics.
This review is about item#50320803.
Alarm indication
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 20:27:24
I think that this quality is cheap at this price. Brightness is also sufficient.
This review is about item#50320812.
Commercial machine operation stop signal etc.
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 09:41:45
I would like to purchase the same shape of the same manufacturer, if there is a voltage AC compatible 24V.
This review is about item#50320812.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-20 01:41:30
It is inexpensive and there is no problem that brightness of the product is also bright at all
This review is about item#50320821.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 01:13:50
It is inexpensive and satisfies the illuminance.
This review is about item#50320821.
control panel
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 00:40:28
Attach a display (instruction) on mounting hole dimensions etc.
This review is about item#50320803.
Prevents turning off of power supply
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 16:02:24
I think that the power cord is slightly short.
This review is about item#50320821.
Fork lift approaching warning
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-30 08:34:26
It is better that you do not need bulb replacement because you are using LED, better if there is another type and cheaper buzzer (volume control).
This review is about item#50320803.
Used to stop machine
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-30 09:40:26
I am satisfied with the product itself, but the size notation of the product is wrong. There are 34 mm of foot spacing, but I think that it is three points on the diameter 34 mm. Also, the screw is M4 instead of φ3. I made the mounting part before the goods arrived but it is re-fabricated without attachment. Dimensional notation etc. accurately please.
This review is about item#50320803.
Freezer temperature monitoring device
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 13:06:41
I think that this quality is cheap at this price. Brightness is also sufficient.
This review is about item#50320803.
For crime prevention
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-23 00:22:14
It is a cheap, compact, high brightness satisfying product. In addition, I think that it is good to be able to choose LED blinking and rotation at this price.
This review is about item#50320821.
Crime prevention
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 13:12:12
We added it to store security. It is compact size, but it is bright and beautiful. The lighting pattern can also be selected from 2 patterns, and power consumption of 3 to 5 W is recommended.
This review is about item#50320803.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wall Mounting Bracket
LED Revolving Light
LED Revolving Light
Revolving Light
LED Revolving Light
24V FLASHER LAMP AMBER
NICO-UFO of (Nico UFO) Globe
LED Revolving Light
Revolving Light WH-A
Patlite phi90
Mini Strobe Light