Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cap Nut, Packing

Cap Nut, Packing
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:20:23
It is very much appreciated that even a singular can be obtained cheaply. It is even better if the gasket has heat-resistant nonasu.
This review is about item#50624682.
During kitchen equipment carry-out work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:40:01
It was used for stopping water after taking out kitchen equipment. Because it uses a number every time, it is very helpful to buy at a low price. It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#50624682.
Employee company employee of a certain company Used as a mekura of a branch faucet when moving at a house apartment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 12:49:37
It is packaged individually one by one and it is not dirty. Also the packing was lost.
This review is about item#50624682.
Stop at interior work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 19:14:50
Since it uses few numbers without problems as a function, it is very useful because it is cheaply available. It is a pleasing place to have a lineup of G20 (3/4) if you want to greed.
Water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 22:18:00
Compared with the manufacturer's product, the price is comparable and this price is greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#50624682.
Construction of faucets etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 21:03:35
I used it when washlette was exchanged. No problem.
This review is about item#50624682.
Water supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 22:34:56
I could firmly seal with packing for cheap.
This review is about item#50624682.
Used for connecting water supply
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 17:05:22
It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#50624682.
Used as an end cap of a hot water supply officer
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 06:46:22
Just to be sure, I bought similar items at the same time but it was a bit of a thing but I thought that it was a product of monotaroos in price as well as price
This review is about item#50624682.
Used for piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 15:46:14
I think that it is not inferior to commercially available manufacturer's products, but is plating somewhat thin?
This review is about item#50624682.
Used for makeup oz screw exposed part
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 19:23:52
Cheap and satisfying
This review is about item#50624682.
On the cap of the water piping
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-28 10:54:55
There is not much difference in any product, so the price is the cheapest item so enough.
This review is about item#50624682.
Used for field work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 18:42:37
It is not inferior to what I buy at a material company.
This review is about item#50624682.
Hot water supply facility
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 18:38:25
It is an impression that omits wasteful polishing process that does not affect performance and it was inexpensive. Usage quality is good so it is recommended. It is even better if there are other size standards.
This review is about item#50624682.
Blind pipe connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 16:03:58
Since one of the divergent plugs attached to the hot water toilet seat was unnecessary, it purchased it to block it. Just to be sure we purchased things from other companies and tried to compare it but they were inexpensive to say, even though they were cheap. I am convinced that the handsome monotaro product is the best buy.
This review is about item#50624682.
It is used for temporary stopping water.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 20:55:48
Because the price is cheap and used frequently, I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#50624682.
Terminal stop of branch piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 15:42:55
We chose the one with the lowest price, but we are satisfied with the finish, plating condition is the same as ordinary one.
This review is about item#50624682.
Stop water supply plug of remodeling construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 15:13:23
Purchased at the same time because it is not put on materials with dealings and others. I bought it with experiences which were broken with aluminum test plugs and cross construction work which cuts around the faucet plug and was not able to hide the wound. It is convenient and cheap as well. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#50624682.
Mecla at the end of a pipe
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-03 07:42:01
I could use it without any problem. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#50624682.
Plugged
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-23 17:39:00
Best for plugging instruments
This review is about item#50624682.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pipe Fitting, Cap
Hex Cap Nut
Cap
Cap Nut
Hex cap nut
Flexible Box Nut Packing Set
Hex Headed Cap
Cap nut (W26-20)
Cap Nut
Nipples for Flexible Pipe
Screw cap
Screw cap
Cap Nut