Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ns18 Safety Sneaker Light Technology A Plus KA215

Ns18 Safety Sneaker Light Technology A Plus KA215
Sales Price: 61.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
For indoor work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 17:07:22
It protects the toes and it steals on the heel, so it is very good when carrying box objects into the room. I looked at reviews of other people and made it a smaller size, but I feel that the original size was also good.
This review is about item#55994477.
Electric construction Go up to the roof and go up the platform
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 11:49:35
It is slippery for the price I'd like you to make it with amber rubber, which is a good material for the whole but a shoe sole is slippery. Mandom is better.
This review is about item#55994486.
During construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 16:13:27
As the name suggests, it is very light and easy to move when you think that it is a safety shoe. I love you.
This review is about item#55994486.
Flexible work time
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 14:41:50
It is a very light and good product. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#55994495.
Usually wear
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 23:38:29
The heel's rebound is good. It is better to have more variations of color.
This review is about item#55994452.
Car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 19:22:11
The design is stylish and comfortable to wear is also good. It is the shoes that I want to ipi.
This review is about item#55994486.
Site work
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 10:00:35
Anyway the size is big. It's loose as I can not walk even with two socks with one insole. Even if it is one size or even two sizes, it may be sufficient.
This review is about item#55994443.
Installation of facility construction work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 15:45:26
Because there are frequent indoor / outdoor entrance and exit due to facility construction, it is very helpful that the heel part is made to break.
This review is about item#55994495.
When casting finish
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 16:52:06
I was looking for a lightweight slippon type. Very light and feet are less tired. It is like feeling how to reduce the shoe sole.
This review is about item#55994477.
I will have to wear it in my workplace (in an elderly facility).
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 17:40:38
I like the shape, comfort, etc. I like it very much, so I think that it has been continuously producing.
This review is about item#55994407.
Used at work site
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 20:46:54
Lightness is nice to the highest. Since cushioning is not so good you should purchase insoles together. It is easy if you step on the heel on the scene where there are a lot of work to take off the shoes.
This review is about item#55994364.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 19:12:35
As the size is somewhat larger, I recommend one size smaller one. I am useful because it can step on the heel.
This review is about item#55994486.
For usual work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 13:23:09
It is light and comfortable to move easily.
This review is about item#55994477.
Going out and entering the house,
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-09 23:41:13
Hopefully, if you have 30 cm, I'm happy.
This review is about item#55994522.
Precision sheet metal industry
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-06 15:01:00
Lightness is outstanding. I think that good product if you can convince durability by this. If there are plenty of black series color variations, it purchased multiple. Future requests, please increase the color variations of the black series by all means.
This review is about item#55994486.
1