Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bellows Chemical Dropper,

Bellows Chemical Dropper,
Sales Price: 5.65 SGD
Review Rating: 3.56
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Breeding of tropical fish
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 08:36:51
Since I had forgotten the code, I forgot the code, but when purchasing the other company's products handled by your company, only the tip has become narrower at the tip, but the other companies have easy to use because there are about 2 cm narrow parts near the tip.
Subdivision and mixing of paint and aromatic essential oil
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 19:29:14
Well ... It is uselessly too big, is not it? I ordered without looking at dimensions carefully. I bought a wicking amount of 10 ml, but Wicking amount 20 ml is a size that is likely to go. Just because the memory is only 10 ml, its 10 ml position is It is almost in the middle of the body part. The upper half is meaningless space. In other words, it should be able to suck up 10 ml fully with a half length. Just put the memory upwards. I do not know whether it is a design mistake or originally no idea. I will never buy it again. It was a product that remained strong with the feeling that I bought it wrongly. People who buy from now, please look carefully and buy it. Some people need this size. In the world.
This review is about item#54981525.
Above all, liquid
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 11:32:48
Thicker than expected, hard. It seems durable. I was planning to use it for elementary school students, so it was a little hard and it was hard for children to handle. With adults there is no problem.
This review is about item#54981516.
For experiment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 06:24:56
There is no turning back sucking liquid which is very easy to use than its appearance. This is enough.
This review is about item#54981525.
Suction of washing solution
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 15:43:45
Improvement is required, as the sucked up liquid spills and the surroundings become dirty.
This review is about item#54981525.
Adjustment of cooking oil content
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 22:10:42
It is easy to use for adjustment around 20 g, it can be disposable at low price so it will not cause deterioration of the product convenient
This review is about item#54981525.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 11:25:03
Cost performance is highly recommended very much. If it is used for painting work, because it will inevitably be useless in relation to using a thinner, it is good to buy a bundle.
This review is about item#54981525.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 11:22:50
Cost performance is highly recommended very much.
This review is about item#54981525.
Sheet metal paint
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 17:18:05
It's a bit disappointing to get out after breathing
This review is about item#54981525.
Power Steering Fluid
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 23:32:43
It was not changed at all that I bought it for about 300 yen per piece
This review is about item#54981525.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 13:32:51
A little more, if there are more sampling capacities, it is Moabeta.
This review is about item#54981525.
Dilution of pesticide
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 20:59:51
"Crappy" is the first impression, but it is suitable for the price. This degree of accuracy is sufficient if it is used for dilution of pesticides.
This review is about item#54981507.
Refilling various liquids
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 00:18:20
I think that there is a place somewhat inferior in terms of the solidity of the bellows, etc., because PET resin is slightly thicker than the products of other domestic companies. However, it seems to be robust as much. It is also used for draining fuel from the tanks of agricultural machines and single burners when the season is off, even if the bellows are solidified, the thicker one is helpful.
This review is about item#54981507.
When liquid curing agent is put in resin
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-24 14:01:50
As of now I can use anything without problem. Since it also contains several numbers, it is easy to disposable and it is convenient when you need some number.
This review is about item#54981516.
Inhale of thinner when using airbrush
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-29 15:42:51
1. The nozzle diameter of eyedropper is too large and a liquid with liquid like thinner sags. 2. Just by using several times (a number countable with both hands in days), the bellows part is split disposable Although it may not be a problem if it is intended for use, but if it is used repeatedly, it only costs to increase garbage Although the price is cheap, so-called cheap buying lost item
This review is about item#54981525.
Gardening
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-05 23:08:37
We purchased for herbicide and insect repellent weighing. It was a product as intended.
This review is about item#54981525.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposal Pipette Dropper
Bellows Pipette
Poly Dropper
Dropper
Chemical Dropper
Dropper
Large Dropper
Polyester Dropper
Plastic Dropper
Chemical dropper
Belo pet dropper
Dropper
Dropper, PFA
Dropper
Alumite ice cream spoon
Eggs smooth sleeve
Poly Dropper