Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spray

Spray
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.41
111 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 13
3 star 21
2 star 10
1 star 23
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 111 Reviews
Disinfection and disinfection work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 15:58:04
I bought it with an alcohol disinfectant. I bought six at the same time, but they all use it properly. Reasonably priced I placed it in every place I needed.
This review is about item#57839022.
Drug spraying on potted plants.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 19:59:30
The lever I was curious could crush lightly. I am using it, so I do not know so I do not know the durability but it seems to be problematic.
This review is about item#55471246.
Peeling of shoji paper
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 11:42:11
The material is thin and light, and the bottom is thin, so it tends to fall down as the solution becomes small. Making is cheap, but this type of product is necessary for disposable use.
This review is about item#57839022.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 18:30:14
Although it is inexpensive, I am using it without any problems, such as operation storage condition etc.
This review is about item#57839022.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:52:26
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#57839013.
Use it to bubble in checking the punk.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 09:27:22
Easy to use, good feeling in your hands, I do not know how durable it is.
This review is about item#55471246.
Cleaning of vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 17:41:09
I appreciate cheap and prompt response. I would like to purchase again
This review is about item#57839022.
For cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 16:37:59
It is a sprayer that can be likable for inexpensive points. I think that it will be useful in scenes that you want to use sloppily.
This review is about item#57839022.
For insect repellent spraying
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 09:43:15
Although it is used for insect repellent spraying, you can spray the medicine plenty. It is hard to get tired even if it is used for a long time.
This review is about item#57839013.
I use it when cleaning the glass.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 07:40:26
Even if it falls during work, the spray has been damaged so far This product is very hard to break even if it receives a shock.
This review is about item#57839022.
For acid water spraying
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 00:34:39
A fine misty water comes out. 350CC was thinner and smaller than I thought, but it is easy enough to hold the handle, and it is a sufficient item. After that we will verify durability.
This review is about item#57839022.
During cleaning work
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 22:22:22
Leaked and hitting the handle part stopped using and changed to 100 yen uniform product.
This review is about item#57839022.
Cleaning operation
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 08:58:17
The price is cheap, but the pin of the fulcrum became useless immediately. I think that it should be noticed in 10 minutes if you actually use it. For the time being we could use iron split pin One thing you need may be professional in a sense.
This review is about item#57839013.
broken
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 19:52:59
I added sodium hypochlorite and used it for disinfection, the upper plastic became rumbled.
This review is about item#57839013.
Sterilization of table
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 19:51:03
I used it by combining the monotaxel alcohol disinfectant and the spray part. Easy to hold The degree of mist scattering is also good.
This review is about item#57839013.
For car cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 15:57:21
Spray condition Compared to first-rate items No inferiority I am very satisfied
This review is about item#55471264.
Paving work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 16:57:19
Used to apply release agent. Easy to spray at low cost and purchase multiple.
This review is about item#57839013.
For tire wax 4L subdivision
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 14:56:30
It is very cheap and it is easy to refill though it is used for tying wax 4L.
This review is about item#55471264.
Disinfection of workbench etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 03:31:39
The capacity is too small, the bigger one is a little big. Trigger is poor and it gets a little bit gray and spraying amount is small, so I bought it in units of 10 units, but mostly I take out spring and use it for repairing other sprays. However, since it thinks that it is unexpected use of this product standard, it is cheap if it is not used (cactus watering etc) if it is cheap.
This review is about item#57839022.
For car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:57:28
I use it to put sharp wax of Sureruta. After washing with ordinary Kashanpu, use shampoo wax of water sharpened with water in this container and spray it and sponge it. It is cheap and solid making is good.
This review is about item#57839022.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spray bottle
Spray
Canyon Spray
Spray
Handy Spray
Handheld Universal Spray
King Spray
Spray
Hand Spray
Canyon Spray PP 500mL
Home spray
Canyon Spray Bottle(Flexble Type)
Spray container
The spray
Spray gun head
Hand Spray
Hand Spray