Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of JIS Chemical Protective Clothing

JIS Chemical Protective Clothing
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.96
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 10
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Facility inspection
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 11:25:44
It is used to prevent sludge dirt and wetness. I can not afford complete protection, but I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#58070004.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 21:41:32
In the past I used the product of company D, but I tried to buy a monotaro brand and decided that it was not inferior to company D and it is a consumable item during repeat so it is emphasis on COSPA. You can not remove the red monotary sticker on the chest. Perhaps it is an OEM, but you do not have to paste it? You should be able to offer cheaper not to paste. Please consider Mr. Monotaro. By the way I suggested it to a craftworker in the same industry that he liked it and started to use it.
This review is about item#58070004.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 19:58:14
It was stronger than I expected and satisfied with price. I also want to purchase next time.
This review is about item#58070013.
Spray coating
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 10:27:38
I used it for painting work for several days. I thought that it was more crappy because it was disposable, but with a very solid thickness, it did not break even when bending and stretching. Though it smells through, it completely blocked the paint. The size seems to be getting better if you select the larger one. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#58070013.
For machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 14:43:45
I am using fresh scientific protective clothes, it does not become quite stupid. I decided to use Monotaro 's scientific protective clothing with eyes. The commodity is very good for the price. I do not think there is no monoteraw mark on the left chest, but this would be ineffective. It is a very recommended item.
This review is about item#58070013.
Used for sandblasting
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 16:18:37
It is not suitable for use in the blast room with abrasives entering but it was possible to work without sweating in summer
This review is about item#58070013.
very good
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 11:11:57
The price is still cheap and saved, but I would like to increase the number of purchases if I can make it even cheaper.
This review is about item#58069995.
Machine maintenance work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:19:20
I was very surprised at the quality at this amount. very good. Since I am going to purchase a lot of work, I will be very thankful for discounts as the number of purchases increases.
This review is about item#58070013.
Maintenance of manufacturing machinery
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 08:17:15
Water, oil and so on may enter less, but it is caught sharp and easily broken.
This review is about item#58070013.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 10:20:42
It is used for painting work. By all means, paint on the coveralls, I was in trouble. If so, it is convenient as it is not disposable.
This review is about item#58069995.
Working indoors and outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 11:14:14
I think that it is normal because the price is easy and disposable
This review is about item#58070004.
It's neither good nor bad
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 16:04:17
It is a repeat purchase with no possibility without fail
This review is about item#58070013.
It is used in the chemical factory during machine repair.
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 18:11:51
With the minimum necessary equipment, there is no problem. It is cheap and I am thankful to arrive early.
This review is about item#58070004.
During dirty work
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 18:07:16
The inside of the protective clothing is not soiled but easily torn.
This review is about item#58070004.
Epidemic work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 20:16:33
There was nothing special in my normal use. I am thankful that the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#58070004.
Working in a dusty environment
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 11:00:44
Although it may be slightly different, compared to Azess 1010 B protective clothing it is better to have two chucks than it is hard to break. 1010 B was quickly torn the crotch part, but this protective clothing is durable without such a thing, but I want a breast pocket.
This review is about item#58070004.
Experiment
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 15:29:37
I wish it was soft and a little more
This review is about item#58069995.
Spray painting
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 21:56:35
I bought it by trial, but the fabric I saw was thin and it seems to break soon. I usually use DuPont.
This review is about item#58070013.
Wear when repairing production machine
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 14:48:12
Small dust does not come in inside than what we sell to home centers. It is weak and easily torn to catch up.
This review is about item#58069995.
Used in dusty workshops
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 14:36:08
It is durable and well priced and cheap and satisfied.
This review is about item#58070013.
1 2