Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Caliper Piston

Caliper Piston
Sales Price: 7.32 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
85 Customer Reviews
5 star 72
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 85 Reviews
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 14:39:27
It is genuine and unchanged. I think that it is a very good product.
This review is about item#58087145.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 12:24:49
Since it is a professional specification, it can be used without any problem. There is no choice but it is neck only that it takes time to arrive.
This review is about item#58086314.
Caliper overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 15:35:45
I am very satisfied with the price close to the half price of genuine parts. I look forward to working with you.
This review is about item#58086874.
Caliper's OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 23:08:07
It arrives cheaply, arrives quickly, can be used without any problem. The conformity was also easily examined.
This review is about item#58087163.
Pajero R caliper piston exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 14:49:49
Good finish and no problem, disassembly / cleaning of the piston exchanged two years ago was done, but there was no rust and it was in good condition.
This review is about item#17088435.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 22:04:32
There is no problem with genuine equivalent quality, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#58087145.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 19:00:22
I used it in the overhaul of the front brake of the fit GE 6. It is about 1300 yen per piece, so it was renewed. Things that were originally attached seem to have been able to be used if you remove the dirt, but because I do not want to return it, I used it as it is.
This review is about item#58087145.
Caliper's OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 07:10:42
I arrived early. I was able to exchange safely. We can save time and time to order with a dealer.
This review is about item#58087163.
Caliper overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 16:12:38
Purchased for rear caliper overhaul. no problem.
This review is about item#58087023.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 12:37:54
I used it without any problem. I think if there is setting with caliper kit and set sale.
This review is about item#58087093.
I used it for caliper OH.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:19:12
I thought that the squeaking of the brake occurred and the return of the piston was getting worse, I planned to exchange the seal, but since the possibility that the piston itself is also bad, it purchased at the same time. When trying to disassemble it was rust and it was right to purchase it. Because it is a cheaper manufacturer item than genuine products, those who are planning to replace the seal will recommend simultaneous purchase.
This review is about item#58087145.
JB23 Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 17:46:30
Seals are also included and it is extremely excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#58086497.
Sunday maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 16:50:52
Only manufacturers can use it with confidence. Security parts have good things ...
This review is about item#58086314.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 15:38:24
Because there is no part setting of the piston alone in genuine parts, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#58086752.
Overhaul time
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 04:19:59
Because it is exclusive, it is neither possible nor impossible, there is no more.
This review is about item#58087145.
Used for caliper overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 08:42:29
It was planned to purchase genuine products at the beginning with the brake drag, but I was relieved to have a Miyako made by looking at the review. There was no problem also feeling exchanged and actually used.
This review is about item#58087023.
Overhaul of brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 02:20:51
It is cheap and very satisfying. I did not understand that maintenance parts other than the piston were attached. I want you to draw.
This review is about item#58086497.
Caliper's OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 22:40:25
In winter, cars running in the area where salt water is sprayed on the road inevitably rust the piston. I think that there is no hand that will not be exchanged if this price and quality come.
This review is about item#58087093.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 19:45:17
Although it is not a monotaro brand, I was able to purchase a maker item cheaply. Of course, there is no problem in terms of quality. I tried measuring with a caliper how much there is a difference with a genuine product, but it will be the difference of about 0.01 for this difference and it will be the difference in the difference between the people measuring it, so it will have exactly the same dimensions.
This review is about item#58087093.
During caliper overhall
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 17:34:23
Since it is a famous manufacturer, there is no problem. It is grateful to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#58087023.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Master Cylinder Kit
Brake Rotor
Seal Kit
Brake Disc Rotor
Cap Kit
  • Cap Kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 5.66 SGD
  • 4.530610(147)
Wheel Cylinder Assy
Seal Kit
Brake Hose, Honda
Brake Hose, Toyota
Brake Hose, Suzuki
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Seal Kit
Brake master cylinder repair kit
Caliper Piston
Seal Kit
Cylinder Repair Kit
Car Maintenance Kit
Brake Hose, SH6
Caliper Piston