Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hexagonal Axis Electric Drill Mini Pump

Hexagonal Axis Electric Drill Mini Pump
Sales Price: 27.06 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
108 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 33
3 star 13
2 star 11
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 108 Reviews
It is unused.
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 19:26:27
It is common for other people's reviews that the cause of the oil being used at the time of use is that silicon grease is applied at the time of product assembly and the mass is adhering to the inside of the pipe, so remove it with a cotton swab etc. before use We recommend that you do. Although it is structurally a vane pump, it is thought that the rubber vane (feather) and the silicon grease of the main body sliding part are broken in inside, the rubber being constantly pressed does not move due to friction and the wing breaks So it is considered that if you sometimes disassemble and apply Monotaro's "Silicon grease for high temperature" etc on the sliding part, shaft, etc., it will last long.
This review is about item#58103534.
Repair of forklift, heavy machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 00:39:27
150 L of hydraulic fluid of VG 46 was drawn out at once. It might be better if there is a handle etc. of possession.
Extraction of waste oil such as hydraulic fluid
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 10:34:26
We are selling used machines etc. Extract the waste oil at the time of machine relocation. In a place without power supply, it can be saved because it can be driven with a charging drill driver. If it is about 2 pails cans, there is no stress even if working here. Indeed if you are going to have more than one drum can, use a large pump to save time.
This review is about item#58103534.
Water change of pond
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 14:56:48
I set it on an electric drill and I will do the water 2 meters above the field, No problem
This review is about item#58103534.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 16:33:17
It is used to suck oil pressure. Very convenient by wearing to the electric drill The difficulty is a tough place for a long time. Although it may be suitable for the price, it gets burned and it becomes unusable.
This review is about item#58103534.
Used for changing ornamental fish
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 19:29:05
Until now I was changing the water with a manual pump, but it was hard to push each time by hand, but it became easy to use this product.
This review is about item#58103534.
Sea water pumping during fishing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 15:17:14
It was very convenient that we could easily draw with a charging drill such as when the fishing boat had no seawater pump.
This review is about item#58103534.
Replacement of engine lubricating oil and cooling water
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 22:32:24
Usability is light and very good, but the part where the direction of entering and exiting the fluid is written is brittle, so the printed paper gets dirty soon. In case Would you like to print more sturdy, can not you understand entrance and exit easily?
This review is about item#58103534.
Change hydraulic fluid
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 08:27:13
I think that the price is expensive Although not dealt with here, there are two manufacturers at the home center, with tax of 1,280 yen put together One of them is not a bamboo shoot like this product, but a hose nipple is attached and the connection seems to be lucky Also, if this product is sold, I would like you to review the price and sell out recommended hoses (oil resistance, pressure resistance, etc.)
This review is about item#58103534.
Oil change
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 09:08:40
Although I have looked at purchasing, it is unknown how much pressure will be applied, so I do not know which hose to choose Although it is described in the instruction manual that it can be used for oil of VG 32 or so, please let me know the recommended hose in that case
This review is about item#58103534.
Pump of atomizer
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 13:13:25
I think that there are various uses. It is a pump, power is electric screwdriver. I devise it.
This review is about item#58103534.
Drainage work on site
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:08:54
I use it for a small amount of drainage work. It is powered by an electric drill, and at the site without power supply, you can use a rechargeable drill and it is useful. However, it seems to be unsuitable for vibration drill.
This review is about item#58103534.
Wastewater from the water that comes out when piping is removed
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 01:00:28
It can be easily done with a charging drill, it is not necessary to draw an electric cord, and it can be used easily. There are quite a few voices that you are impressed to use at the customer and want to order.
This review is about item#58103534.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:48:37
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#58103534.
Drainage during cleaning of the sewage tank in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 09:54:02
I was uneasy with such a small motor but it was saved because it was powerfully drained smoothly.
This review is about item#58103534.
Refrigerator, freezer drain drain tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 10:32:28
It was nice to drain water very quickly though it was compact.
This review is about item#58103534.
During oil change of machine
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 17:07:21
Although I have purchased 3 or 4 items so far, when used several times the inner feathers are damaged and can not be used, I use it in disposable.
This review is about item#58103534.
Replacement of heavy truck gear and differential oil
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 08:00:24
From the labor of the hand-operated pump used conventionally, I am concerned about the poor quality of the fastening metal of the release pipe
This review is about item#58103534.
Used for machine maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 09:15:49
It is used for draining hydraulic fluid, but it is used under conditions that there is not much height difference, so working efficiency will be better if the flow rate is a little more.
This review is about item#58103534.
Drainage in narrow spaces
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 20:17:58
I used it in a narrow place and when it is difficult to secure power supply. Batch GOO!
This review is about item#58103534.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Pump,
Piezoelectric Pump
Rotor for RDP-01
DC motor type compact liquid pump
Hand Pump
Magnet Pump, Chemical Sea Water
Trochoid Pump
Electromagnetic pump
Drill Pump
Gloves nitrile latex
MDP-01 for oil seal (bearing)
Oil Drain Cock Changer
Pump Impeller
Handy Oil Pump