Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hexagonal Axis Electric Drill Mini Pump

Hexagonal Axis Electric Drill Mini Pump
Sales Price: 27.06 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
98 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 29
3 star 12
2 star 10
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 98 Reviews
Pump of atomizer
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 13:13:25
I think that there are various uses. It is a pump, power is electric screwdriver. I devise it.
This review is about item#58103534.
Drainage work on site
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:08:54
I use it for a small amount of drainage work. It is powered by an electric drill, and at the site without power supply, you can use a rechargeable drill and it is useful. However, it seems to be unsuitable for vibration drill.
This review is about item#58103534.
Wastewater from the water that comes out when piping is removed
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 01:00:28
It can be easily done with a charging drill, it is not necessary to draw an electric cord, and it can be used easily. There are quite a few voices that you are impressed to use at the customer and want to order.
This review is about item#58103534.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:48:37
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#58103534.
Drainage during cleaning of the sewage tank in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 09:54:02
I was uneasy with such a small motor but it was saved because it was powerfully drained smoothly.
This review is about item#58103534.
Refrigerator, freezer drain drain tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 10:32:28
It was nice to drain water very quickly though it was compact.
This review is about item#58103534.
During oil change of machine
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 17:07:21
Although I have purchased 3 or 4 items so far, when used several times the inner feathers are damaged and can not be used, I use it in disposable.
This review is about item#58103534.
Replacement of heavy truck gear and differential oil
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 08:00:24
From the labor of the hand-operated pump used conventionally, I am concerned about the poor quality of the fastening metal of the release pipe
This review is about item#58103534.
Used for machine maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 09:15:49
It is used for draining hydraulic fluid, but it is used under conditions that there is not much height difference, so working efficiency will be better if the flow rate is a little more.
This review is about item#58103534.
Drainage in narrow spaces
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 20:17:58
I used it in a narrow place and when it is difficult to secure power supply. Batch GOO!
This review is about item#58103534.
Pit drainage
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 21:54:37
It is light, surprisingly the drainage capacity is high, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#58103534.
Mission LSD etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 17:35:39
Although it can be used with anything other than hose it is a bit dirty to use hoses and to use each other
This review is about item#58103534.
I used it to pull out the resin inside the tank.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 17:47:06
It was necessary to pull out the resin contained inside the tank, and purchased for emergency in a limited space. On the way, when resistance increased, sucking became difficult, but shortening the hose shortened the problem without any problems. It was very useful.
This review is about item#58103534.
For experiment
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 06:37:44
It is reasonably too hard for the price and the type of combination motor is limited. The output sufficiently withstands use.
This review is about item#58103534.
Oil change, differential oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 21:08:00
Pump function is quite excellent. Maintenance can also be easily done with three screws.
This review is about item#58103534.
Pull out water in single pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 12:03:55
Even if Pera hurts, it is easy to use because it can be exchanged with cheap buffs.
This review is about item#58103534.
Use in a poly tank or water supply to the inside of the equipment
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 14:56:43
Water was leaked from the main packing part when water was primed to trial immediately after opening. The cause was that the packing was not suppressed because the locking screw of the lid holding the packing was holding the bottom. (It was made into a finished fuzzy looking by pushing the lid.) After placing a flat washer for M4 and tightening up again, the water leak has subsided. Others do not have a problem now. Strongly speaking, I think that it is good to get around 10 L / min (around 1000 rpm) even if the rotation speed is a little lower in terms of performance.
This review is about item#58103534.
Used when changing oil
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 09:13:34
I want a little more movement. Currently it is about 10 L / min, but twice as much as 20 L / min is better. It is OK from the price point
This review is about item#58103534.
Chiller and other pumping water exchanges, insulating oil overflow
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 11:26:22
It is somewhat disadvantage that it is easy to misread the direction of rotation. Because the display of input → output and the direction of rotation are reversed and the indication of rotation direction is embossed, it is hard to see. It is more convenient if there is a tapered screw connection type so that what to connect is changed. (Due to the diversity of one-touch fittings) Once, screws of Rc 1/8 are cut by themselves and are being used for rebuilding. However, the wall thickness is thin and easy to break.
This review is about item#58103534.
Hand hole draining etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 11:52:32
Although it is difficult to break the feathers of the rotor (made of rubber) easily, it is appreciated that it is possible to purchase only the rotor separately. (Rotor ordering code: 31084664) I think that it is easy to understand if you can show guidance on explanation or order code such as rotor exchange is possible on the main page (this page).
This review is about item#58103534.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Pump,
Piezoelectric Pump
DC motor type compact liquid pump
Electromagnetic pump
Hand Pump
Magnet Pump, Chemical Sea Water
Rotor for RDP-01
MDP-01 for oil seal (bearing)
Trochoid Pump
Oil Drain Cock Changer
Gloves nitrile latex
Drill Pump
Pump Impeller
Handy Oil Pump