Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of AZCREAN®Shoecover

AZCREAN®Shoecover
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
To prevent color shifts of slippers in indoor work.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 10:13:56
I bought a large amount 5 years ago, but since I used it mostly, how about ordering the same model? What? It was getting thinner. mistake? I checked the part number again, but it was right. As it is still thin, the durability drops a little, even in indoor work it breaks a little. Weigh 70 kg and it is normal. I could put on the front for a day, I wonder if it will last for half a day? It is a place. I have to put as many pieces in my pocket. Most of them are repaired apartments or apartments, used for indoor work, especially for unit baths, because the colors and dirt of slippers will change A cover is necessary. I also tried other manufacturers and types, but I think that this is sustainable for now.
This review is about item#58375231.
Used when entering the ranch at the pasture experience
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 15:44:34
It was big and good for adults, but seems to be a bit too big for kids. I am glad that my ankle was tightened. ,
This review is about item#58375231.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 14:41:18
it was very good
This review is about item#58375231.
Bathroom wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 05:35:37
I use it by putting it on the bus boots in the bathroom. Even if a hole is opened in the bus boots, if there is a shoe cover it will not flood and I am saved!
This review is about item#58375231.
Paving work
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-20 17:30:32
I wear it on safety shoes, but the shoes are easy to use without getting dirty. It can not be helped because it is cheap, but I am very satisfied if the bottom part is a bit thicker.
This review is about item#58375231.
Cooking
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 17:37:19
I use it to prevent shoes from becoming dirty with grasshopper liquid etc. during cooking. Previously, I had purchased what the dealers had dealt with, but there was a product defect, I canceled the handling so I found it here I was looking for it. It is firmer than the one I have been using until now, it can cover up to the ankle and the price is reasonable · · · It is nice to be good. I think I will repeat.
This review is about item#58375231.
As a shoe cover during work on site
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 15:23:27
I have not used it yet but it seems to be stronger than I thought. The price is cheap for the time being. I think that this price is amazing as 50 feet are included.
This review is about item#58375231.
I am picking up eggs. I have you get it when the customer enters the poultry house.
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-08 07:39:45
It is a little easy to break.
This review is about item#58375231.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Boots Cover
AZCLEAN®Shoecover
Disposable Shoe Cover, PVC
Shoes Cover
Alpha Shoe Cover
AZGUARD®Shoecover
AZCREAN®Shoecover
PVC Overshoes
Micro Mouton rug carpet
Micro Mouton rug carpet
AZCLEAN®Shoecover
Tack Memo Quick Index