Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V Single

Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V Single
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
107 Customer Reviews
5 star 73
4 star 12
3 star 20
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 107 Reviews
Used for car width light
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 15:24:05
I made it to LED, but because it is not durable it returned to Kore. It is satisfying because it can be used normally and cheap.
This review is about item#58586053.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 12:10:34
I do not know what it looks like, but I'd like to see how long it has durability.
This review is about item#58586053.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 01:22:12
The bulb most frequently exchanged. If you are cheap with some quality, the cheaper the better.
This review is about item#58586053.
For motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 22:23:32
12V 10W Quality seems good. I think packing is too simple.
This review is about item#58586026.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 16:12:44
I think that it is reliable with a durable product made in Japan. We use it many times.
This review is about item#58586017.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 17:39:29
It is enough as it is a consumable item. I think that durability is also no problem in particular.
This review is about item#58586017.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 09:36:49
If made in JAPAN this price is no complain. . .
This review is about item#58586053.
Tail lamp exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 20:36:43
I always stock for tail lamps and others. I am very saved.
This review is about item#58585992.
Small lamp change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 15:58:24
Purchased for replacement of small lamp with short car. Because it can sometimes run out, it is cheap and saved to exchange by yourself.
This review is about item#58586053.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 18:13:48
Good cost performance. I would like to expect future durability.
This review is about item#58586017.
Position lamp change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 14:39:37
Because the car's lamp was out, I purchased it for replacement. I would like to see how long it will last in the future.
This review is about item#58586062.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:07:58
I think that it is cospa highest by MADE IN JAPAN, it is equivalent to other brands.
This review is about item#58586053.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 19:57:29
The price was attractive and I bought it. I think that durability is also good.
This review is about item#58586053.
To car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 21:44:51
I can use it without worry if it is a handsome brand. I can relieve that no defect occurs.
This review is about item#26895934.
Used for turn signal of KLX 125
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 15:23:50
For off road bikes, the rear turn indicator breaks well, so it is useful for the exchange at that time.
This review is about item#58586071.
Replacement valve
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 23:26:09
Because the price was cheap, I was worried about durability, but it was not much different from other manufacturer products.
This review is about item#58586017.
Used at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 16:44:09
Even though the frequency of use is decreasing due to LEDization, it is still being used in many cars.
This review is about item#58585992.
Back lamp bulb exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 21:52:38
It was made in Japan. ○ ○ ○ The manufacturer was not made in Japan. Is it better for a guy?
This review is about item#58585992.
When exchanged
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 14:35:51
I am using it normally, but will not it manage durability a bit more?
This review is about item#58586053.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 20:18:03
I am very sorry because the unit price is cheap. I think whether quality is also a problem.
This review is about item#26895934.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Hybrid Bulb, Wedge
Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V Double
Double Bulb S25/BAY15d 12V
Halogen Bulb H4u 12V
Wedge Base Bulb Pack
Wedge Base Bulb 12V
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Double
Brake Pads