Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V Single

Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V Single
Sales Price: 5.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
97 Customer Reviews
5 star 66
4 star 11
3 star 18
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 97 Reviews .
Position lamp change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 14:39:37
Because the car's lamp was out, I purchased it for replacement. I would like to see how long it will last in the future.
This review is about item#58586062.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:07:58
I think that it is cospa highest by MADE IN JAPAN, it is equivalent to other brands.
This review is about item#58586053.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 19:57:29
The price was attractive and I bought it. I think that durability is also good.
This review is about item#58586053.
To car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 21:44:51
I can use it without worry if it is a handsome brand. I can relieve that no defect occurs.
This review is about item#26895934.
Used for turn signal of KLX 125
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 15:23:50
For off road bikes, the rear turn indicator breaks well, so it is useful for the exchange at that time.
This review is about item#58586071.
Replacement valve
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 23:26:09
Because the price was cheap, I was worried about durability, but it was not much different from other manufacturer products.
This review is about item#58586017.
Used at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 16:44:09
Even though the frequency of use is decreasing due to LEDization, it is still being used in many cars.
This review is about item#58585992.
Back lamp bulb exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 21:52:38
It was made in Japan. ○ ○ ○ The manufacturer was not made in Japan. Is it better for a guy?
This review is about item#58585992.
When exchanged
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 14:35:51
I am using it normally, but will not it manage durability a bit more?
This review is about item#58586053.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 20:18:03
I am very sorry because the unit price is cheap. I think whether quality is also a problem.
This review is about item#26895934.
To the turn signal of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 16:11:48
It is inexpensive and reliable made in Japan. Orange paint on the turn signal (for clear lens) It is possible to use it without any problem. Since it enters 10 pieces, it is more pleasant if there are sales of 4 pieces.
This review is about item#58586026.
Replace valve
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 09:30:23
Satisfied in terms of price! I do not have bulb burns and I think it's wonderful.
This review is about item#58586053.
Automobile
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 14:38:24
I use it for automobile bulb exchange. It is cheap and saved. UP margin also!
This review is about item#58586017.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 19:13:01
There is no trouble such as brightness and exchange work. Lifespan is unknown.
This review is about item#58586053.
Periodic replacement parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 23:55:16
Slightly, I feel that life span is shorter than that of other manufacturer products. Occasionally there was an initial malfunction.
This review is about item#58586053.
Component replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 00:36:27
I used it without any problem. It is! I used it without problems! It is! It is!
This review is about item#58586053.
For moped Ike replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 19:55:30
It is a product without problems, changed cheaply by entering the campaign code It can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#58585992.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 21:00:48
It is cheap and I am satisfied. Especially it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#58586053.
Changing the garden light bulb
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 14:41:55
I was worried that the mouthpiece would fit, but kitchen got hooked up and it lights steadily. It was very helpful. We appreciate your introduction of good products.
This review is about item#58586026.
Change of meter sphere
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 04:09:24
In fact it was not a wedge and the metal was better, so I changed it from wiring.
This review is about item#58586053.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Hybrid Bulb, Wedge
Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V Double
Halogen Bulb H4u 12V
Double Bulb S25/BAY15d 12V
Wedge Base Bulb Pack
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Wedge Base Bulb 12V
Brake Pads
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Double