Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PVC Insulated Wire For Electrical Equipment

PVC Insulated Wire For Electrical Equipment
Sales Price: 22.40 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Used for camper
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 17:27:25
I used it because it was necessary to add the camcorder's battery. Because the price is also expensive, perhaps it was good that I leave it to the manufacturer rather than doing it with DIY, so it's good for the same price.
This review is about item#58756031.
Solar power generation wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 13:37:33
There is moderate hardness that is easy to use, I think the price is relatively inexpensive.
This review is about item#58755392.
Used for wireless antenna wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 17:20:30
This time I used it for the wiring of the amateur radio antenna, but I think that the feeling of use is wonderful.
This review is about item#58754814.
Maintenance of power supply equipment,
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 06:48:37
When you want it you can order as much as you want and quality can be stable so you can use with confidence.
This review is about item#58755812.
Battery cable for heavy-duty truck newly established & replaced
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 18:01:13
Flexible and very easy to handle, you can sell as much as you need and you will not be wasted.
This review is about item#58756336.
Wiring from car battery to inverter
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 18:18:09
When wiring from the engine room to the room, the electric wire was a bit hard and it was difficult to walk around.
This review is about item#58755697.
Board wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 20:10:50
It was an unknown manufacturer's item, but there was no problem with the product performance.
This review is about item#58754866.
Wiring repair of vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 17:44:50
It is easier to handle because it is softer than the one I used to date.
This review is about item#58754796.
Power supply for electric winch
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 07:50:14
It was soft and easy to handle. I am grateful that it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#58755392.
Automotive electronics
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 16:08:25
It is used for electrical equipment of automobiles. It is convenient without purchasing with one volume. Quality is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#58754857.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:46:42
I am selling it because it is not sold at a nearby shop
This review is about item#58755216.
Car earth wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 18:22:05
Because it became a ground failure with the old car, it reinforced with this electric wire.
This review is about item#58754805.
Taking electricity from the battery of the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 09:25:30
Workability was good with easy handling hardness.
This review is about item#58755094.
Planned as a backup power supply to the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 15:15:13
I am not satisfied with it yet as far as I can see it.
This review is about item#58755137.
Take out the power from the battery
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 08:20:51
It is easy to buy in 10 m increments. Abundant variety of capacity
This review is about item#58754796.
Motor extension cable
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 14:49:23
I am using it without any problem. Every time, I lose it when I lose it.
This review is about item#58755216.
Car power
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 08:35:27
It has low resistance and is easy to wire and easy to wire, so I think I will purchase again if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#58755751.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 22:30:38
I used it as a power supply line to a cell motor, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#58755995.
Battery machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 18:06:22
I am selling it because it is not sold to the home center.
This review is about item#58754796.
For motor extension
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 14:45:43
Since it is not possible to use it at 10 m, we made it to 30 m.
This review is about item#58755392.
1 2