Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vinyl cab tire oval code (VCTFK) with attachment plug

Vinyl cab tire oval code (VCTFK) with attachment plug
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
For power supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 10:22:38
I replaced it as the power switch breaks. It looks better than originally.
This review is about item#58768272.
Repair of equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:16:02
The code is also soft, quality is OK, even if the price is a bit cheaper it is still better. I guess it was still so because it is \ 300 at the 100 yen shop.
This review is about item#58768272.
Repair of agricultural equipment
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 08:29:09
This time I wanted the material at once, I purchased it, but I think that one is expensive as an item that keeps cutting.
This review is about item#58768272.
Connect to lighting
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 17:23:12
Oval type VTCFK cable is soft and easy to handle, what happens in winter
This review is about item#58768263.
To save time and trouble of making AC code
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 16:06:52
The AC plug on hand is gone, I happened to find it and ordered "I can save time and effort". Considering the amount of money I wonder if it was a bit expensive.
This review is about item#58768263.
Equipment power supply
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 10:43:49
I think that the price is expensive a little, but good.
This review is about item#58768281.
Wildlife intrusion prevention device?
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 20:41:38
I often use a built-in parallel 2-pin plug-in plug, but because it cracks quickly, this time I chose this product. I would like variations such as cabtire type, length, thickness (sq), plug type, current capacity etc. to be increased. (Since it is necessary to acquire the electricity & weather law, cost effectiveness is unknown, but ...) The price was also cheap, it was good to purchase.
This review is about item#58768272.
For equipment AC 100 V wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 10:01:04
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#58768281.
Power cord of anti-freeze heater
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-27 11:53:04
It is soft and easy to use. I'd be happy if it's a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#58768263.
Motor power supply
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 16:49:58
It was good because the items were cheaper than the home center and the items were equivalent.
This review is about item#58768263.
It can be used for various products.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 13:18:15
I do not have to bother to go to the wire material shop in Akihabara. I purchased 10 bottles at once. You can send images of the products you made. It is used for a digital AC current voltmeter that made a bid for Yahoo auction.
This review is about item#58768281.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Power plug cord
Heat-resistant code 12A with a single plug
15A Extension Cord
Replacement Repair Cord
Power Cord 3-Pin
AC Power Cord
Mini Box
Male plug extension cord
Power Cord 3m, Gray
Common Type Vinyl Cord
AC Power Cord