Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tube Fuse Holder, Separate Type

Tube Fuse Holder, Separate Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Bike wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 11:19:03
There is no problem in use. In such a separation formula, other 5A, 1A type should be available as well.
This review is about item#59065343.
When electrical equipment is added
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 06:57:33
Although it is cheaper than other brands, it can be installed normally, and it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#59065343.
Take out the power of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 09:18:53
I bought it because it was cheaper than Eamon. No problem.
This review is about item#59065343.
Reserve!
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 09:04:47
I purchased it for spare. Currently, I made it and purchased it for when the installed box is broken.
This review is about item#59065352.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:45:29
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#59065352.
Cheap good one
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 20:21:35
The lid firmly closed and it felt secure.
This review is about item#59065343.
To add electric parts of car
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 16:58:15
I put a fuse for safety for taking power! I am using it unchanged as a manufacturer such as a home center.
This review is about item#59065343.
Car wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 08:18:21
I use it for car wiring.
This review is about item#59065343.
Car DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 23:25:45
The price is also cheap, and I am satisfied with the function.
This review is about item#59065343.
Used to supply power from the battery
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 00:19:10
I used it as a positive cable for equipment installation from the battery. Since wiring was installed in a position where red could be better if possible, but it was invisible, there was no problem.
This review is about item#59065343.
Electric hand pallet work light
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 18:32:04
It is cheap and enough. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#59065343.
I am using it to improve the function of health equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 15:55:24
There is a break at the end of the wire, so you can attach the terminal immediately and workability is good.
This review is about item#59065352.
For protection of electrical circuit
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 19:25:56
1) I am concerned that the electrode will not jump out as the holder deteriorates. From next time, choose another product.
This review is about item#59065343.
It is bulk buying.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 09:04:54
I bought it all together. It is used for various purposes. This price, it is expected.
This review is about item#59065343.
To the electrical equipment of the car.
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-22 18:54:30
Establishing about one piece in 10 pieces, there are defective items in it. It is a symptom that the spring which pushes the fuse does not stretch once it pulls. I bought it because it was cheap, but since the percentage of defective products came out, I was thinking of switching to another product
This review is about item#59065352.
Wind power generator
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 13:12:42
There is enough margin even if the size of the wire is large and 20 A is enough. I was looking for such a Huys holder.
This review is about item#59065352.
Remove power from sub battery
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-02 13:16:05
It is of sufficient quality. I bought it because the thickness of the wire was what I was looking for. On the other hand, it may not be necessary to seal the ampere display. Or, it may be possible to attach several types of display stickers separately (although it does not need it if the price rises).
This review is about item#59065352.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-22 13:06:05
You can use it without any problem. Both ends of the wiring are cut from the beginning and it is easy to attach the Giboshi terminal.
This review is about item#59065352.
For controller production
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 14:20:46
If you attach a fuse, the lock will work fine, but if it is not installed, the cap frees itself.
This review is about item#59065352.
Safety measure for post-installed electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 13:07:25
This is enough as it is not necessary to put a fuse as a safety measure to take the power of the post-installed electrical components directly from the battery, so it is not particularly easy to see from the outside.
This review is about item#59065343.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pipe Fuse
Glass Tube Fuse
Fuse-Holder Junction Type
Fuse-Holder
Flat Type Fuse Holder
Fuse Holder F-800
Fuse-Holder
Pipe Fuse Holder
Fuse-Holder Junction Type
Fuse Holder, Tube Type
Pipe Fuse-Holder
Fuse holder relay
Waterproof mini tube fuse holder
Fuse Holder
Pipe Fuse Holder
Relay Fuse Holder MF-520
Tube fuse holder (separation type)