Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 6V

Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 6V
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 14:49:13
Recently, it is difficult to obtain 6v bulbs in the neighborhood home center and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#59706726.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 15:57:53
I exchanged the ball of the meter. Although I changed four, the only thing that was quite bright was cut shortly after all. I bought 10 pieces, so it's okay, but as long as I only need it, it was also a place where I ordered and shipping fee was expensive. The light bulb can not be helped though.
This review is about item#59706726.
Light bulb replacement maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 16:21:01
I had a 6 volt bulb, so it was a little saved.
This review is about item#59706717.
For use on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 17:29:01
In my neighborhood, there is no shop where 6V electrical equipment is located and it is saved. Moreover, it is cheap.
This review is about item#59706717.
For use on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 17:59:50
In my neighborhood, there is no shop where 6V electrical equipment is located and it is saved. Moreover, it is cheap.
This review is about item#59706726.
Replacement of old car meter and indicator valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 11:57:37
It is saved because it is difficult to obtain in general retail stores. Since it is a famous domestic manufacturer product, I am relieved in quality.
This review is about item#59706717.
I use it for old-fashioned motorbikes.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 20:36:41
The 6 volt bulb did not sell anywhere, such as a car shop near the house. I searched for it on the net. It is cheap and very satisfied.
This review is about item#59706717.
Repair work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 12:21:34
Price is reasonable
This review is about item#59706717.
Old car restore etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-31 15:12:19
I can be replaced anytime so useful.
This review is about item#59706717.
1