Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Scraper

Scraper
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Opportunity maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 11:21:26
It is not durable. But since the state of the machine was used for something which is not so good, it may be about this for consumption.
This review is about item#59714252.
When replacing the gasket of the engine parts, use it when peeling the old gasket.
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 12:06:53
I could not use it to peel off the sticky gasket. The tip gets too soft. Even if I played the tip with a rasp, it quickly fell to the top.
This review is about item#59714234.
Double-sided tape peeling
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 09:55:57
Because it seems that scratches will be attached if it is metal made to peel off double-sided tape stuck on wooden, we purchased it but it was easy to use because of strength.
This review is about item#59714243.
Peel off the things sticking to the plastic.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 23:07:44
I frequently use a work pattern spatula or scraper, so if I find a hand at the home center etc., I will almost buy it but this is best for peeling frp and plastic products. I think that it is effective also on the painted surface etc except when it really does not want to make a scratch at all, such as the painted surface of the car. It is also good for powder coating parts, for example. In order of hardness of scrapers and spatula which are generally sold as a standard as a guide, in order of softness, in order of blue pattybera, white pattybera, acrylic transparent feeling, sticker peel off from here from metal The specialized Teflon coating scraper, the next one around which the metal stainless steel spatula was remodeled and sharpened, the thing like a sharpening blade type, a thing like sharpening the chisel or barrel, or a ceramic, but this has been done so far To the extent that you know, it is the "strongest in plastic" position. There is a review that "the tip was not a metal", but "Carbon scraper" is a tool that peels off carbonized soot, there is something like bars named metal carbon scraper so do not purchase with just the name. Aside from that, it is a strange that Nori got older. A plastic spatula with a red transparent feeling "Nairokkuroblade" is sold from snap-on, and a wonder that the cutting edge is suitable for sticker peeling though it is not sharp There are some things, but it is expensive to buy only with a set.
This review is about item#59714252.
I used it for peeling off the seal
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 16:37:21
It was pretty easy to use and good product Although you can bend the tip if you use it forcibly I will fulfill the role
This review is about item#59714234.
Mandatory for decomposition of fitting resin products
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 21:51:41
When exchanging the LCD panel of the notebook computer, etc., it is a useful tool when removing the bezel fixed by fitting. It is harder to scrape than rubbing with a flathead screwdriver, so power comes in rather than doing with nails and fingers. Since it can be used naturally as the original scraper, we have several kinds of size differences in the tool box.
This review is about item#59714234.
Removing traces of peeled posters
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 13:16:56
The adhesion dirt of the glass surface and the wall which had been getting till now was easily taken comfortably. Because the price is also inexpensive, it was pleased for acquaintances as well.
This review is about item#59714243.
Work can be done without damaging the surface.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 17:57:31
Is good. I will peel off the tension of the tape cleanly without damaging the painted surface.
This review is about item#59714234.
Remaining liquid gas removal
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 12:14:52
I could get aluminum without scratches. I also want the cutting edge to be straight. Even cheap was a good item
This review is about item#59714234.
Sticker peeling off
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 16:07:47
Whether it is not suitable for peeling off the seal ... Compared with metal ones, there is thickness on the blade and it is not sharp so it is hard to remove the vehicle inspection sticker. I think that you can use it enough if you choose the purpose.
This review is about item#59714243.
Weight peeling etc. of the wheel etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 19:48:24
Although there are weak cutting edges to other people's reviews, I will not use metallic objects in order not to hurt others, so if you use excessive usage, it turns, I think that chipping is natural. I think that there is sufficient strength in the result I tried using.
This review is about item#59714243.
For stain removal around the seal and sink
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 08:55:00
The material is soft and it does not hurt the other party. Because the scraper part is soft, it deforms immediately, I think that it is easier to use a harder one a little more.
This review is about item#59714243.
Freezer defrosting
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 09:40:57
- To peel off the hard ice that arrived at the -80 ° C direct freezer, it is very inconspicuous with the main body accessories of PP and PE. In spite of that, metal spatula often scarred the body to a surplus momentum. This product has exquisite hardness not to hurt. However, in reality hitting with a hammer will make progress, so I think that it was more suitable if the back side is flat.
This review is about item#59714252.
When cleaning sash
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 22:28:55
Because the material is carbon, it does not hurt the sash so it is very handy!
This review is about item#59714234.
Dirt Removal
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 19:41:31
Because this spatula is hard to scratch the material, it is used for removing the dirt on the kitchen and the work table. If you use it too much, you will get rounded, but I think that the material is benign.
This review is about item#59714234.
During machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:20:26
The blade was plastic. ,,,,
This review is about item#59714234.
Dirt removal etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 16:16:54
The scratch is chicken, but the distal part is weak deformation etc How to put power, Please improve by
This review is about item#59714234.
Used for removing dirt in casing cover of spherical surface of range hood
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 18:53:09
It is more convenient than I thought that it was hard to scratch the object and only dirt could be removed. It is effective for use in a compact and narrow place. Speaking of greed, I think that it is better to wear out the spatula edge part a little more to strengthen it.
This review is about item#59714243.
Peeling work of various things
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 16:32:46
I use it for peeling of putty material attached to each tool after putty paint, and for putting aluminum putty into the wheel. I think that it is optimum for coating and peeling of hard and hard materials. Please go where you can not use metal.
This review is about item#59714243.
Place with glue
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 18:25:58
I can not remove it with glue on the table. I tried variously but this product is very easy to use. It got clean without hurting with moderate hardness.
This review is about item#59714243.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Black Teflon Scraper
Pocketcella
Carbon peeling spatula
Carbon Scraper
Scraper
Staimless Steel Banjo
Accounting Board
Removing Scraper
Jirakohera
Delhihera