Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Scraper

Scraper
Sales Price: 2.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews .
Remaining liquid gas removal
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 12:14:52
I could get aluminum without scratches. I also want the cutting edge to be straight. Even cheap was a good item
This review is about item#59714234.
Sticker peeling off
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 16:07:47
Whether it is not suitable for peeling off the seal ... Compared with metal ones, there is thickness on the blade and it is not sharp so it is hard to remove the vehicle inspection sticker. I think that you can use it enough if you choose the purpose.
This review is about item#59714243.
Weight peeling etc. of the wheel etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 19:48:24
Although there are weak cutting edges to other people's reviews, I will not use metallic objects in order not to hurt others, so if you use excessive usage, it turns, I think that chipping is natural. I think that there is sufficient strength in the result I tried using.
This review is about item#59714243.
For stain removal around the seal and sink
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 08:55:00
The material is soft and it does not hurt the other party. Because the scraper part is soft, it deforms immediately, I think that it is easier to use a harder one a little more.
This review is about item#59714243.
Freezer defrosting
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 09:40:57
- To peel off the hard ice that arrived at the -80 ° C direct freezer, it is very inconspicuous with the main body accessories of PP and PE. In spite of that, metal spatula often scarred the body to a surplus momentum. This product has exquisite hardness not to hurt. However, in reality hitting with a hammer will make progress, so I think that it was more suitable if the back side is flat.
This review is about item#59714252.
When cleaning sash
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 22:28:55
Because the material is carbon, it does not hurt the sash so it is very handy!
This review is about item#59714234.
Dirt Removal
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 19:41:31
Because this spatula is hard to scratch the material, it is used for removing the dirt on the kitchen and the work table. If you use it too much, you will get rounded, but I think that the material is benign.
This review is about item#59714234.
During machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:20:26
The blade was plastic. ,,,,
This review is about item#59714234.
Dirt removal etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 16:16:54
The scratch is chicken, but the distal part is weak deformation etc How to put power, Please improve by
This review is about item#59714234.
Used for removing dirt in casing cover of spherical surface of range hood
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 18:53:09
It is more convenient than I thought that it was hard to scratch the object and only dirt could be removed. It is effective for use in a compact and narrow place. Speaking of greed, I think that it is better to wear out the spatula edge part a little more to strengthen it.
This review is about item#59714243.
Peeling work of various things
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 16:32:46
I use it for peeling of putty material attached to each tool after putty paint, and for putting aluminum putty into the wheel. I think that it is optimum for coating and peeling of hard and hard materials. Please go where you can not use metal.
This review is about item#59714243.
Place with glue
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 18:25:58
I can not remove it with glue on the table. I tried variously but this product is very easy to use. It got clean without hurting with moderate hardness.
This review is about item#59714243.
Branch oil dropping stuck to stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 14:59:10
This is fine! It can be peeled off with crispness without hurting the stain. It is also used for cleaning the floor. If the tip of the carbon cracks, polish it with Thunder, and if it gets shorter and shorter it will purchase again.
This review is about item#59714261.
Car seal peeling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 18:57:21
Although it is light, it is quite durable and hard. Unlike metals it is good not to worry about hurting the car body and glass
This review is about item#59714243.
Removal of the vehicle's sticker
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 12:22:29
It is harder than the plastic that I used to peel off the sticker and cutting sheet of the vehicle, so it is useful because it does not damage the paint softer than the metal.
This review is about item#59714234.
Replacing the iPad's digitizer glass
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-20 17:49:05
It is used to separate the digitizer glass glued with powerful double-sided tape from the main body. I could successfully separate the body of the body without damaging it. Very comfortable to use and very satisfying because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#59714243.
Mobile phone repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 08:29:56
I used it to open the case with cell phone repair. Very easy to use, I could open it without scratching the case
This review is about item#59714234.
Remove seal
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 13:07:06
I use it for peeling the cutting sheet. The foundation is useful for painted surfaces, acrylic and other surfaces, where blades can not be used. It's easy to use if the pattern is a bit shorter.
This review is about item#59714234.
For peeling off paint
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 17:35:35
It is used for peeling off paint paint. I hope the tiles will not be scratched. Because it wears, I purchase several pieces.
This review is about item#59714234.
Seal Hagashi
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 17:23:36
I think that the opponent is not easily scratched, easy to use, and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#59714243.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Black Teflon Scraper
Scraper, for Construction And Industrial Use,
Accounting Board
Carbon Scraper
Scraper
Removing Scraper
Jirakohera
Carbon peeling spatula
Delhihera
Pocketcella