Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disinfectant Wet Tissue

Disinfectant Wet Tissue
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Disinfection around the desk
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 17:16:19
Since I do not go to the home center and purchase is easy, I purchase it
This review is about item#21748992.
Hand disinfection etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 07:11:48
It was only the main body that I bought for the first time. Is it a refill type? It is in a condition that it can not be used at all, unless you open the lid and cut it directly with your hands, as it is only made in China and the tissue cut is very bad (there is no break?). Still it still has plenty of power to separate the tissue. There is one more set refilling in the second set this time, so I will stop this product.
This review is about item#21757024.
Hand towel
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 16:53:15
Purchased as a consumable item for free shipping. It can be cheap and sterilized.
This review is about item#60534722.
Dirt sticks such as hands and face.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 19:52:20
It is better than things like home center brands without fuzz.
This review is about item#21757024.
It is easy to use as usual
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 08:00:27
I think that it is easy to use without strange smells and habits. I am using it to clean the room. I think that it is better if the alcohol content is a little thinner, after wiping the glass table, no marks remain. I think that it may be somewhat cheaper and watery.
This review is about item#21748992.
Sampling will not fail. J The lid will not fit properly
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 20:53:48
Although I have not used up one, there is nothing that has failed so far as to break up when disassembling tissues. Naturally, tissue always appears a little out of his mouth, but even in that state the lid closes properly.
This review is about item#21748992.
Thick and good.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 21:03:21
Thin wearing non-woven cloth is slippery and difficult to use, but it is thick and easy to use, and the price may be low.
This review is about item#21757024.
Cleaning your face, hands
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 18:06:11
It is convenient to wipe cleanly easily at this time, so sweaty.
This review is about item#21748992.
Removing bacteria
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 12:19:54
It is a commodity that can be used close to us and can be disinfected. It can be used in various places such as disinfection after hand washing, disinfection of the table.
This review is about item#21757024.
Hand towel
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-24 18:47:52
no problem
This review is about item#60534713.
As a daily necessity
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 20:35:42
It is convenient because it costs as much as a home center and does not have time to buy if it is free shipping.
This review is about item#60534722.
Purchase as a gift
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 15:09:47
I like it because price, material and quantity are good.
This review is about item#60534713.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 16:02:31
It is easy to open and close and easy to pull out.
This review is about item#60534713.
For eradication of hands before and after meals
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 08:38:18
The nonwoven fabric is soft, it is familiar to hands and easy to use product. I put it on the table and it is handy because it can be used easily.
This review is about item#60534713.
A little thing around us
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 13:59:36
If you pull insensitive, it becomes like a magic trick that the tissue is connected and puts out a flag. If you take care and draw slowly, you can cut at the mouth, but the next tissue falls into BOX. If you decide to cut off the next tissue with a little out of the mouth, you have to pull it aiming to stop at a point where a break comes out, and hold down the next tissue with your fingers. I am anxious that it is somewhat unsanitary though it is just sterilization. But this type has been in use for over 10 years since I began using it already, so I know it.
This review is about item#60534722.
Permanent at workplace office
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 14:55:28
There is a refreshing feeling, the smell is not too tight.
This review is about item#60534713.
Light working hands
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 15:34:47
I used Scotty with the same product, but this one is somewhat dirty and dirty than that. However, ease of removal and size (a little small) are easy to use items.
This review is about item#60534713.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scotty Wet Tissue
Wet sheet bottle
Wet cleaning tissue
Table Wet Tissue
Disinfecting Wet Tissue
Wet Tissue
Wet Tissue