Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Replacement Bulb, 24V Single Amber, S25

Replacement Bulb, 24V Single Amber, S25
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Used for work vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 00:17:50
Because of the use of 4 left and right lights, I replaced one lamp, although one bulb broke. Since the bulb before replacement faded about half and the yellow feeling was thin, after replacement The yellow color is lit vividly. It has been around for about 3 months since I started using it, but there is no problem such as broken balls.
This review is about item#60534765.
Track lamp
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 11:55:53
Purchase for replacement. Anyway it's cheap. I could not find it easily, but I'm glad I could buy it here.
This review is about item#60534765.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 17:21:48
I bought it high from parts suppliers but it was cost saving. Durability is also satisfied.
This review is about item#60534765.
Delivery track
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 14:53:09
Hit by Momotaro HP search when the special shop was closed on New Year holidays and was dying at a loss. It arrived the next day, it was very helpful.
This review is about item#60534765.
Out of bulb
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:54:11
I searched for various places, but there is no other thing, so it was so much trouble.
This review is about item#60534765.
Ball of the track is out.
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 20:45:38
Please pay attention to the angle of the pin. Although I thought that it would somehow buy it, I do not attach it to the 180 degree pin first. It is natural, but I purchased a 180 degree pin made by w koito but I would like a 180 degree pin amber ball to be sold also from the monotaro brand.
This review is about item#60534765.
Truck's side turn signal
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-22 22:00:04
This type was special, it was uneasy for the first time but it was usable normally! I think that this quality is quite nice at this price and I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#60534765.
Used to change the ball of a turn signal of a truck
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 16:12:17
no problem
This review is about item#60534765.
Strange!
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 18:36:31
Terminal does not match. Although it is a single ball, it can not be used.
This review is about item#60534765.
To the turn signal of the track.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 19:02:03
There was a memorial that I shipped more than 800 yen in one electric shop when I purchased it before. If purchasing at that price, we will definitely recommend this item. It is quite difficult to obtain this light bulb if it is not a special shop or a dealer. It is a very satisfying price & item.
This review is about item#60534765.
Light bulb exchange
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-11 02:06:16
I have just exchanged one, so I do not know how much it will be, but I think that the price is affordable.
This review is about item#60534765.
We will use it at the company's 4 ton truck.
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-01 14:41:02
Since I have just installed it, I do not know how much it is possessed, but it will expire when honest genuine expensive items can expire. I bought this product at a cost but I am satisfied. I would like to prove it by using a few pieces of how much it will expire. By saying that the use feeling is normal.
This review is about item#60534765.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Truck Light Bulb
Turn Signal Bulb
Replacement Bulb, 24V Single, S25
Single Ball S25/BAU15s 24V
Single Bulb S25/BAU15s, Blister Pack
Single Ball S25/BA15s 24V
Color Bulb 24V