Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Replacement Bulb, 24V Single Amber, S25

Replacement Bulb, 24V Single Amber, S25
Sales Price: 25.45 SGD
Review Rating: 3.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Delivery track
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 14:53:09
Hit by Momotaro HP search when the special shop was closed on New Year holidays and was dying at a loss. It arrived the next day, it was very helpful.
This review is about item#60534765.
Out of bulb
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:54:11
I searched for various places, but there is no other thing, so it was so much trouble.
This review is about item#60534765.
Ball of the track is out.
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 20:45:38
Please pay attention to the angle of the pin. Although I thought that it would somehow buy it, I do not attach it to the 180 degree pin first. It is natural, but I purchased a 180 degree pin made by w koito but I would like a 180 degree pin amber ball to be sold also from the monotaro brand.
This review is about item#60534765.
Truck's side turn signal
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-22 22:00:04
This type was special, it was uneasy for the first time but it was usable normally! I think that this quality is quite nice at this price and I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#60534765.
Used to change the ball of a turn signal of a truck
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 16:12:17
no problem
This review is about item#60534765.
Strange!
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 18:36:31
Terminal does not match. Although it is a single ball, it can not be used.
This review is about item#60534765.
To the turn signal of the track.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 19:02:03
There was a memorial that I shipped more than 800 yen in one electric shop when I purchased it before. If purchasing at that price, we will definitely recommend this item. It is quite difficult to obtain this light bulb if it is not a special shop or a dealer. It is a very satisfying price & item.
This review is about item#60534765.
Light bulb exchange
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-11 02:06:16
I have just exchanged one, so I do not know how much it will be, but I think that the price is affordable.
This review is about item#60534765.
We will use it at the company's 4 ton truck.
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-01 14:41:02
Since I have just installed it, I do not know how much it is possessed, but it will expire when honest genuine expensive items can expire. I bought this product at a cost but I am satisfied. I would like to prove it by using a few pieces of how much it will expire. By saying that the use feeling is normal.
This review is about item#60534765.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Truck Light Bulb
Replacement Bulb, 24V Single, S25
Turn Signal Bulb
Single Bulb S25/BAU15s, Blister Pack
Single Ball S25/BAU15s 24V
Single Ball S25/BA15s 24V
Color Bulb 24V