Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Replacement Quake Proof Bulb, 24V Single, G18

Replacement Quake Proof Bulb, 24V Single, G18
Sales Price: 15.48 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Truck license ball
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 12:13:45
We use it for the license ball of the truck. Because it is made for vibration proof, it is highly useful for vibration.
This review is about item#60534826.
Replace the valve of the retrofit side marker
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 18:11:29
Side marker attached to pipe of vibrant side bumper It is surprisingly hard to cut off this earthquake resistant valve although it is an environment that is usual in a normal valve! This valve of G18 socket of easy to cut image, this earthquake resistant valve was epochal
This review is about item#60534826.
Usually Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 21:20:53
Although it is used for the last marker of the container chassis, it does not feel that it lasts longer than a normal light bulb.
This review is about item#60534826.
As a marker sphere.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 08:55:26
Because it is an earthquake resistant ball, it lasts long lasting. In terms of price, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#60534826.
Component replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 15:11:38
Until now I thought that the light bulb was Tan Ray, but as I use it, the use time is not so different so now the bulb is a monotalou.
This review is about item#60534826.
Used for truck vehicle maintenance.
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:37:33
I am thinking that I will last long. When it runs out, other life has come, so change it at the same time.
This review is about item#60534826.
Track markers
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 15:50:40
I am thinking with genuine equivalent products. No problem.
This review is about item#60534826.
As a spare bulb
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 13:21:38
It is normal, but I like the price
This review is about item#60534826.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 16:11:43
good
This review is about item#60534826.
As track reserve
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 15:43:43
I think that it is cheap and good
This review is about item#60534826.
Use for track
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 12:00:43
There was also anxiety due to the low price, but there is no problem now.
This review is about item#60534826.
Used for track marker lamp
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 18:26:34
It will be out of bulb immediately
This review is about item#60534826.
Lamp replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 15:51:19
I bought it for the exchange of the truck which I bought for second hand, but since the price is cheap, I changed it all at once. He is in perfect condition right now!
This review is about item#60534826.
Use for track
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 17:30:28
I can use it without problems with UD, Hino, Suzuki, Mitsubishi vehicles. Because it is earthquake resistant, it is almost unchanged with genuine specifications, but what is life span? It is a feeling.
This review is about item#60534826.
Marker lamp
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-06 19:47:47
Please print at least 24 V to the mouth, it is very inconvenient when you are in a hurry.
This review is about item#60534826.
Track side marker
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 09:22:46
Although I used a commercially available light bulb so far, I was concerned by the low price, but I am satisfied with no problem at all.
This review is about item#60534826.
Track marker lamp bulb exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 11:00:40
Since genuine products are not earthquake-resistant bulbs, because the vehicles used are dumping, the vibration is much, the light bulbs were easy to break, the light bulbs were easy to break, I thought beforehand whether there was a good method, but the thing called seismic type was found cheaply. This reduces the frequency of replacement, I think that both maintenance time reduction and cost reduction can be done at the same time.
This review is about item#60534826.
Track markers
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-19 15:35:37
Goods are cheap and packing is beautiful politely Anyway, it is satisfactory anyway, from now on, at the truck shop or gas station, we do not buy.
This review is about item#60534826.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Halogen Light Bulb H3 24V
Replacement Bulb, 24V Single, S25
Single Ball G18/BA15s 24V
Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 24V Single
Replacement Bulb, 24V Single, S18
24V Bulb, Panel and Meter Use
Single Ball G18/BA15d 24V
Replacement Bulb S25, 24V Double
Quake Resistant Lamp 24V
Quake Proof Bulb 24V
Miniature Bulb
Single Ball S25/BA15s 24V
Quake Resistant Lamp 24V