Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disk Rotor For Light Car

Disk Rotor For Light Car
Sales Price: 70.05 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
103 Customer Reviews
5 star 73
4 star 12
3 star 9
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 103 Reviews
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 12:39:43
Since the genuine parts exceeded the wear limit, they were exchanged with the pads. After replacement, it became possible to obtain a strong braking power with a light pedaling force, but it got a slightly fluffy feel. Perhaps, I think that it is the characteristic of pads of MK Kashiyama who exchanged simultaneously.
This review is about item#60835652.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 23:57:43
Genuine products and performance, durability can also be used unchanged. I also would like to purchase.
This review is about item#60835564.
Car Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 16:29:23
I ordered one at a time on a different day. I thought that it would be nice if the same color reached, but it arrived in black and white. Although it is nice, since the white one was painted white up to the part where the pad hit, I am wondering if it is okay to use it as it is. Although it is also in the review of the other person, I feel that it would be better to have another product number in black and white.
This review is about item#60835537.
Car Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:08:01
I ordered one at a time on a different day. I thought that it would be nice if the same color reached, but it arrived in black and white. Although it is nice, since the white one was painted white up to the part where the pad hit, I am wondering if it is okay to use it as it is. Although it is also in the review of the other person, I feel that it would be better to have another product number in black and white.
This review is about item#60835537.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 05:08:32
The part of the car type we purchased last time was also painted on the contact surface with the pad and we had to drop the paint, but this time it was good as it was completed with painting and washing only.
This review is about item#60835564.
For cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 22:15:40
Although it has been several months since the start of use, it is usable without any problem. I'm glad I bought it. Thanks.
This review is about item#60835537.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 14:33:08
Black painting has also been done and I am very satisfied with making it good!
This review is about item#17786292.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 20:20:54
It was good because parts other than the disc surface were painted.
This review is about item#60835512.
I thought that it was only one pair in my car
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 10:11:53
I thought that the price was affordable and ordered without any mind. When reaching and opening the box, only one sheet is contained ^ ^; Normally it is a pair, so I got in alone. I do not properly read the explanation properly and I am sorry for myself being bad.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 15:33:37
It can be used without problems. It will be helpful to offer products cheaply.
This review is about item#60835494.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 21:58:11
I could use it with confidence. The price is also cheap, I am very satisfied.
For general repair and car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 23:13:45
I am very satisfied with the price. The Mitsubishi rotor is comparatively easy to distort, so if it is originally ideal for replacement, since genuine etc is expensive, it was polished each time, but every time this change, there is no problem.
This review is about item#60835573.
After the vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 15:19:50
It can be purchased at half price of genuine products. Trying with genuine no change
This review is about item#60835494.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 20:51:46
For rust prevention? It is painted black and it is very good. Matching data of the model is small. This is the second time, I would like to purchase again if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#60835564.
Rotor exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 07:48:18
I used it with Minica H42A. The price is cheap and can be used normally. I would like you to add it to Minica H31A.
This review is about item#60835546.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 18:01:08
Quality is also good and reliable It is also firmly made antiseptic treatment.
This review is about item#60835494.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 22:38:08
It can be used without any problem. The price is cheap and very satisfied.
This review is about item#60835546.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 09:12:05
Part exchange was possible at a cheap price. I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#60835564.
Brake maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 17:07:37
Currently, there were no problems at all, the two items were silver. Since it was painted up to the side to which the pad hit, it was necessary to peel off. I would like to use it if I consider the time and effort to put out on polishing.
This review is about item#17786283.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 17:51:25
The painting was not done on other companies' products, it was on our own, but this product was already painted, so it got shorter.
This review is about item#60835521.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Rotor
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disk Pads
Seal Kit
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Brake Disc Rotor
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Caliper Piston
(13650) sensor, tempareture
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Brake rotor