Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bi-metal Hole Saw,Hexagonal Axis for Charging Tool

Bi-metal Hole Saw,Hexagonal Axis for Charging Tool
Sales Price: 22.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews .
When drilling a box
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 20:39:58
It is very sharp. In the case of plastic, the material hollowed out in the hall remained, but when I used cutting oil, it got cleanly dislocated.
This review is about item#62837625.
Steel, board drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 22:24:36
Previously, I used only heavy-duty horn saw. Quality and durability were good. When thin blade halso comes around and purchases it on trial, we can drill quickly, so we tried using a variety of makers' thin blade halso like high price cheap. As a result, exhaustion is pretty fast, thin blade Holly saw should be cheap. Just buy it again if you do not do it. If you are looking for precise quality and durability you can buy something like that. We have reached the conclusion. Buy with Ripi.
This review is about item#62837643.
Steel finish
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 13:08:08
Sharp durability is also good It is Ripi goods every time. It is still better if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#62837686.
Drilling of artificial marble
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:04:09
Drilling epoxy artificial marble. Especially it was able to be used without problems. It is good to cut this well.
This review is about item#62837591.
Drilling of a sink or the like
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 10:06:29
The blade also thinly cuts cleanly. Cospa best. There are many comments such as not being a true circle, but the way of saying is bad, but after all it is a cheap product. People seeking a moderate finish can buy top-notch brand items.
Drilling in a pool box or board with an electrician
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 21:24:19
I have not used it yet, but it looks quite a circle and its quality is low, I will probably not buy any more. Size 22 is not worrisome, but as it grows to 27, 33, it gets worse, it is the worst because I bought it.
This review is about item#62837625.
Drilling of aluminum plate
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:53:59
The cut plate fits inside and it is hard to take
This review is about item#62837591.
Distribution board
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 17:17:25
Because it is a thin blade it is good to cut out crunchy. I think that durability is normal. Because it is cheap, it is a replacement without wasteful brat.
This review is about item#62837625.
Drilling of iron, resin BOX, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 19:56:23
About 20 shoots are very satisfying speed and cleanliness of drilling surface there is no problem, after that it is subtle in terms of durability but satisfied with the price in mind
This review is about item#62837625.
For thin tans
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:46:51
It is a soft material such as tin and so enough
This review is about item#62837607.
Drilling a knock hole
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 16:35:06
I feel that the body is not a regular circle.
This review is about item#62837573.
For drilling of iron plate · SUS plate · plastic plate
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 18:00:59
The cut is relatively beautiful. Durability is slightly bad. I am satisfied because it is cheap.
This review is about item#62837643.
When drilling car body
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 22:48:41
Sharpness was sharp, and the working time was greatly shortened.
This review is about item#62837607.
Drilling of thick ground rubber
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 15:22:06
It is difficult to take out chips. For products with small diameters, it is desirable that the center axis be thinner.
This review is about item#62837555.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 14:43:27
It is used to make a hole in the ST partition wall. I repeat because it is well cut.
This review is about item#62837591.
Drilling of electric partition partition wall
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 19:46:07
You can cut well.
This review is about item#62837704.
Drilling in the control
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 14:50:26
Cospar was better than I expected.
This review is about item#62837704.
Drilling of resin plate, thin metal plate
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 21:28:13
There is no blur and the condition is also good. Because the leading drill is relatively short, it is convenient when the work clearance at the back of the machining part is small. I would like to purchase again if this quality.
This review is about item#62837564.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 20:20:44
Iron plate 1.2 mm, 1.6 mm, I used it for drilling of insulation panel. Until now, I had only used ancient bimetallic horso, so I was surprised that it will pierce anyway quickly. Since I do not know if I do not use it for a while, such as durability, Ripi does not understand at the present moment. There is no plan to use for basic stainless steel, but if you have the opportunity, I will try.
Drilling in 0, 8 mm stainless steel 2 mm steel
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 20:03:18
I think that durability is good.
This review is about item#62837582.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bimetal hole saw
Impact hole saw
Carbide Hole Saw
Bimetal Cutter
HSS Hole Saw
Bimetal Hole Saw J Shaped
Cordless hole saw
Arbor
Impact Hole Saw