Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Polyurethane Hose

Air Polyurethane Hose
Sales Price: 30.33 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Truck mounted air work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 21:38:28
Although there is no problem in particular, I want color difference because it seems easy to use and easy to distinguish during work etc.
During painting work, machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:53:39
Although the thickness of the hose is sufficient, it seems that there is also strength, but because it winds around the 10 mm air hose reel, the outside diameter 10 The hose of mm might have been better.
This review is about item#60848627.
Use of a tie from the factory air regulator to the air reel
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 17:46:47
It is an orange air hose which is used generally. Because the price is also low price, I decided to exchange every few years, so I did not choose expensive items, so I made it for this. My place is a maintenance factory, but I can use it at all.
This review is about item#60848627.
In the air piping of the work room
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:20:07
In fact, metal piping is ideal but I have made it for the time being I think that I will use it as it is for the time being
This review is about item#60848636.
Air
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 11:18:28
Since I bought it at 15% discount, I have a sense of profit. There is no particular problem in use feeling. After that it is how much durability it has over time I do not know until it is confirmed on a yearly basis.
This review is about item#60848584.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 15:42:48
It can be purchased cheaply and it is saved. Also, I think that I want to order in the future as soon as possible.
This review is about item#60848575.
Tire inflation at the gas station
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 09:08:59
The price is reasonable, and hands are not dirty like a rubber hose and it is enough.
This review is about item#60848627.
Dust cleaning of agricultural machinery.
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 14:41:42
For outdoor use, durability is a bit uneasy.
This review is about item#60848575.
At the time of vehicle inspection time maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 18:14:52
This order is misspelled and adds to the lift and it is used as a replacement
This review is about item#60848575.
Maintenance of automobiles, motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 17:17:57
I used it immediately, but it is easier to use with better goods I thought.
This review is about item#60848575.
When using air tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 17:22:06
Although price is easy, quality is no problem or purchase.
This review is about item#60848584.
Tire air injection. Use of impact wrench etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 16:12:17
The crabs that I used to date cracked, and when I was a parts store, I got a new item at less than half of the place where I make 3000 yen. There is no problem in use at all.
This review is about item#60848575.
Attached to the air hose reel
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 12:39:23
Flexibility, tensile strength sufficient. If the slip of the hose surface is good, it is a perfect score.
This review is about item#60848593.
Replacing aging hose
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:18:32
The exchange accompanying the aging of the hose used at the factory was enough.
This review is about item#60848566.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:42:14
I am satisfied with reasonable price.
This review is about item#60848627.
Used for home air compressor
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 21:00:52
It was good that we could purchase inexpensively what does not change usability and performance almost as compared with other companies' products.
This review is about item#60848575.
Tire air adjustment, Air duster Other
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 17:49:23
It is very good for price.
This review is about item#60848593.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 11:22:45
I am very happy because it is not available in neighboring stores.
This review is about item#60848575.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 00:18:28
It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#60848627.
For work
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 15:24:56
A hole has emptied in 11 months of purchase. It seems there are countless small holes. This is bad.
This review is about item#60848627.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyurethane Hose
Air Hose
Suntec Air Hose
Super Air Hose
Air Hose Clear
Polyurethane Hose
Quick Coupler
Air Hose,
Rubber Air Hose, Serrated
PU Plug
Air Hose, With One-Touch Coupler
Air Hose phi6.5