Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Work Notebook

Work Notebook
Sales Price: 3.18 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews [ See all 27 customer reviews ]
I write a daily report of my work, and put a diary.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 12:41:37
It is much cheaper and very economical than things from other manufacturers.
This review is about item#60850632.
Contact list
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 17:41:30
Quality is not different from other companies, but the price is cheap and profitable.
This review is about item#60850632.
Purchase for study students' study
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 11:15:23
It's cheap anyway. Paper quality is also good, you can use Bang Bang without awareness. Take notes. Write and learn. I think that this note is a note than memo paper.
This review is about item#60850632.
For secretary records
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 19:22:31
There is no cheap paper in cheap price, but it is muddy black when it is transparent to light. I would like more fulfillment of the exposure process and press part of the pulp
This review is about item#60850632.
The note itself is not bad.
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 19:33:32
It is 500 pieces for PC I bought together, but I wanted A4 but I ordered B5 now. Because the price was cheap, I checked out B5. Since the size is the first from the price, you should make a layout that emphasizes paper more.
This review is about item#60850632.
Provision of services to visitors and distribution for problem training
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 14:42:13
It looks pink and lovely, and it is also popular among women. Paper quality is also good, easy to use because the closed part is easy to open.
This review is about item#60850632.
For everyday life
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:31:06
It is a wonderful item. Thank you also next time. Best regards
This review is about item#60850632.
Writing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 23:23:49
I felt it was the same as Kokuyo and apica products. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#60850632.
Record daily work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:59:28
There was about the same thickness as those of major manufacturers, it was easy to write.
This review is about item#60850632.
Used for work, used for children's study.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 20:40:40
It is saved because it is firm and easy to use. In addition, it is a commodity that I want to buy next.
This review is about item#60850632.
Scrap of office documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:22:39
It is inexpensive and this size is not quite so it is very helpful
This review is about item#60850641.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 15:07:35
Because it is a monotail brand and low price, it is bundled with other products.
This review is about item#60850632.
Respect
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 13:30:20
I tried buying it because it is cheap but I thought it was very good. I want to purchase again
This review is about item#60850632.
Notes
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 20:19:56
I also handle items with low unit prices, I am thankful for shopping.
This review is about item#60850632.
Recording work contents
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 16:49:13
There is nothing that is inferior even compared with Ko Yo etc.
This review is about item#60850632.
Paste the material printed out with A4
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 05:44:10
I guess the cost average is 100% better.
This review is about item#60850641.
Responding in various situations
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 12:20:23
Paper is fine It can be convinced that it is made of fluffy Japan.
This review is about item#60850632.
Farm work record / plan
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 21:01:10
It is no different from the manufacturer's product. It is easier to write than those of 100 yen shop.
This review is about item#60850632.
For order / inspection, for handwriting recording
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 17:10:57
It is sewn with threads, and it will not break as time passes. (Even Japanese first-class makers, glue products are sometimes scattered.)
This review is about item#60850641.
Record book at work site
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 15:04:12
A4 size notes are necessities in the field. Again we will purchase considering the price aspect. Was there a wide type of ruled line spacing?
This review is about item#60850641.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Campus Note Pack
Swing Logical Notebook
Campus Report Slips
Why Parchee