Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Jug, Lid and Net

Oil Jug, Lid and Net
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
424 Customer Reviews
5 star 282
4 star 78
3 star 38
2 star 17
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 424 Reviews
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:55:26
There is no oil leakage, replacement can be done smoothly with a lid.
This review is about item#60850605.
Used for oil change of cars and motorbikes
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 21:25:15
I thought it was for oil change of a car or a motorcycle and bought it. It was good that I bought it cheaper than purchasing it at home center. The impression of using it thought that it was easier to use if the nozzle was about 2 cm more long. There are no other demands.
This review is about item#60850596.
Used for automobile oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 18:31:05
Since it has a lid, it is good not to enter dust and dust at the time of storage. I also expect how much durability it will have.
This review is about item#60850605.
By car oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 00:32:29
I think that it is cheap and very good compared to other manufacturer products.
This review is about item#60854087.
By changing the oil of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 11:14:09
Until now I put a nozzle on a 1 liter can and put it directly. I will come in handy because the amount can also be measured with a mug. The size is just right for the bike and the quality is also good.
This review is about item#60850587.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 16:58:29
I will recommend it when changing oil. Because there is a lid, it can not spill.
This review is about item#60850587.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 16:21:05
Because it is purchased for minicars, this size, user-friendliness is good, and storage is not troubled. I think that the lid is also very convenient and will prevent the garbage from sticking at the time of container storage.
This review is about item#60850587.
Car oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 20:03:03
For the time being, I feel like I am using it normally. It is still unknown how durability is going to be.
This review is about item#60850614.
I have cut 2 L PET bottles so far.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 15:35:29
I cut the 2 L plastic bottle and upside down and replaced the oil, but it was unstable and painful to do. I bought a mug for the first time. The exchange will be easier from now.
This review is about item#60850596.
Motorcycle oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 16:41:39
I can use it without leakage. Even if the lid suddenly blows, dust does not need to enter! Since the nozzle can also be removed, it is kept in a nylon bag together with the jug by putting it inside.
This review is about item#60850605.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 16:53:22
I use it for car oil change. It is recommended because it is cheap and there is no problem with quality.
This review is about item#60850596.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 14:34:32
It is cheaper and better than things sold at home centers.
This review is about item#60854087.
During car maintenance ...
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 21:14:42
I use various jockeys Purchased jockey is handy at a glance and it is convenient as the scale of quantity is confirmed Even if there is a product with a small scale, even if you put water in it, you can understand it by deep shaping It is convenient to prevent contamination as it is attached with a lid
This review is about item#60850605.
Car engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 08:17:08
It may be easy to use. I think that it would be better to have the lid as well.
This review is about item#60850596.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 00:53:21
I have not used it yet, but it is good compared to other products.
This review is about item#60854087.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 23:49:47
I used it for preparation and injection of radiator liquid. It is safe to have a net. As the mesh is large, attention is required for foreign matter. The lid is useful for storage.
This review is about item#60850605.
When refueling gasoline, such as a motorcycle, when changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 08:21:32
Because it has a lid for reasonable price, it can prevent foreign matter mixing.
This review is about item#60854087.
Change engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 15:54:59
Until now I was using a thing without a lid and when putting it on a jug shelf I put it on top with a bag covered from above, but it seems not to be a lid completely closed, but even if dust falls from above it will enter There is not even one trouble is gone. When refueling, I use it with no problem because it does not open the lid by working while holding the lid with your thumb. I tried to buy it for engine oil, but I think I will purchase it for coolant, washer.
This review is about item#60850605.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 19:30:55
Since it has lid and net, it is convenient because it can prevent vaporization and contamination of foreign matter even if left unattended.
This review is about item#60850614.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 21:38:29
Although I have not used it only once, this size is easy to use because it is a mini car, and it is not troubled for storage. I think that the lid is quite convenient and will prevent dust from sticking at the time of container storage. And what is cheaper than anything.
This review is about item#60850587.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
3 / 8 Nozzle
Oil Jug
Oiler
Oil Jockey
Oil Jockey 5 Liters
Jug With Long Nozzle
Polyethylene Jug
Plastic Oil Dispensers
Ultra Long Nozzle
Oilers Nozzle Set
Long Nozzle Oil Jug
Replacement Nozzle