Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sticky Note 75×25 Assorted

Sticky Note 75×25 Assorted
Sales Price: 5.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
When doing office work and marking products.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 18:47:08
There is no point of particular concern about quality. Because it is cheap and easy to use point is good I have purchased repeat.
This review is about item#60858217.
Use as document identification
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 16:10:12
I bought it when I was 15% off. Even though it was just a bargain product, I was able to purchase it cheaper. I think that I will repeat again.
This review is about item#60858217.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:57:49
I bought this sticky note because the amount of sticky note consumption is large, but Cospa is good and easy to use.
This review is about item#60858217.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 18:38:09
I think that the adhesive strength is a little weak. For now I can use it without problems, I worry about peeling off
This review is about item#60858217.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 15:33:14
Hair quality is difficult to bend and easy to use. It is also planned to purchase from the next.
This review is about item#60858217.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 15:28:44
It is easy to use with firm paper. I have been repeating many times.
This review is about item#60858217.
Mark books etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 14:56:20
Consumables are gone soon as there are a lot of clerks. We use it separately by everyone
This review is about item#60858217.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 11:38:37
It is useful because cost performance is very high
This review is about item#60858217.
Items to be noted
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 17:04:44
I felt that the adhesion and the use feeling were comparable to those of other companies
This review is about item#60858217.
I will use it in the company.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:06:47
I think that it is cheap and profitable.
This review is about item#60858217.
for work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 20:45:57
Because it is cheap and the size is reasonable, you can use Bang Bang.
This review is about item#60858217.
Paste into report
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 14:58:17
I stuck stronger than I thought. Because the color is also five colors it was convenient and convenient to use. It is just fine as 100 is not sufficient for things and expensive ones are wasteful.
This review is about item#60858217.
Check documents
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 09:41:27
Slightly weak adhesion, but there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#60858217.
For inappropriate and memo
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 21:15:03
Mixture is very good. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#60858217.
The child puts it in the dictionary.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 23:06:33
I reached this product from price, number of sheets, color coding.
This review is about item#60858217.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-03 17:59:16
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#60858217.
Sorting of products on board etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 18:14:23
It is easy to use and very good.
This review is about item#60858217.
Available for all uses
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-22 14:04:02
It is literally used by every department, such as sticky notes such as books and instruction books, a little pop message in the office, name / opportunity index and so on. It is easy to notice because it is colorful and conspicuous.
This review is about item#60858217.
tag
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-20 12:56:16
Cheap, durable, I feel a little glue tighter than what I used to date. So it has extra feeling of sharpness.
This review is about item#60858217.
Document
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 13:44:34
Ideal for sticking to a correction point of a document and memos
This review is about item#60858217.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Post It Economy Pack Series
Sticky Note 50x15 Color Assorted
Post It Economy Pack Series
Post It Economy Pack Series
Sticky Note 5x25
Sticky Note 75x75
Sticky Note 50x15 White Assorted
Post-It Economy Pack
Post-it Index Flags
Recycled Sticky Notes
Recycled paper color cube
Clips
Post-it, Strong Adhesion
Color cube
Sticky Note 75x75 Assorted
Petatch lamination tape Flexible ID tape