Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Sticky Note 75x75 Assorted

Sticky Note 75x75 Assorted
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Paste notes etc during work
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 16:25:05
I thought that it was inexpensive, I bought it because it is good, but since the adhesive strength is weakly disconnected, I think it would be nice if you could make it stronger.
This review is about item#60858226.
Attach to the file
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 16:46:29
Thank you, good products from now on, thank you.
This review is about item#60858226.
Use as memo
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 06:03:30
Since it is a consumable item, it is cheaply available and it is saved. It is appreciate privately if there is more adhesion.
This review is about item#60858226.
Product classification
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 14:50:51
Put it on cardboard and use it. Even if I pasted it it is peeling off soon.
This review is about item#60858226.
A bit of note
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 09:05:00
It can be used normally. I will memorize and paste memos of things to do and the repair situation without feeling casually. I forgot to forget it.
This review is about item#60858226.
Sorting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 16:22:10
I use it as a memo when sorting goods. I am satisfied because the adhesive strength is also perfect.
This review is about item#60858226.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 08:44:50
I have patronized many years. I am satisfied with COSPA and the use impression.
This review is about item#60858226.
Notes
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 15:35:56
Very easy to use. It is very helpful at light memo.
This review is about item#60858226.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 15:27:52
I hope the price is cheaper a little. I am happy to have a size of 75 X 50.
This review is about item#60858226.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:59:48
Cost performance is outstanding. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#60858226.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:05:40
There is a possibility that glue will remain on the affixed side if it is equally attached, but since this item has no such kind of thing, but adhesion is not weak, it is not so weak think.
This review is about item#60858226.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:19:53
It was able to be used without problems. There was not particularly improvement point.
This review is about item#60858226.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 13:36:57
Since the glue is strong, it takes a little force when peeling off. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#60858226.
When leaving notes
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 10:30:39
The size is just fine. There is no problem even if the memo becomes long a little. Adhesion is also solid, so you have purchased it many times.
This review is about item#60858226.
Notes
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:32:07
It is a commodity that is in no way inferior to major products. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#60858226.
Clerical work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 22:26:36
It is appreciated that it is a cheap product of what to use in large quantities. Quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#60858226.
Office work, memos
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 11:03:34
It's cheap. However, I think that there is unevenness in adhesive strength. Even if you write a schedule and paste it is often off.
This review is about item#60858226.
It is for memos.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:58:02
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#60858226.
Used for office work, telephone message etc
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 14:46:40
It is very easy to use. But I have not used anything that is hard to use, so I think that it is normal.
This review is about item#60858226.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 13:23:57
When filling in ballpoint pen slip is very easy to write well I often buy 100 yen I felt it was not a uniform quality paper
This review is about item#60858226.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Post It Economy Pack Series
Sticky Note 50x15 Color Assorted
Post-It Economy Pack
Blackboard Posca Bold
Recycled paper color cube
Sticky Note 75x75
Sticky Note 75×25 Assorted
Post It Economy Pack Series
3M Post-it
Recycled paper Best Pack