Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Toggle Switch Waterproof Cap

Toggle Switch Waterproof Cap
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Switch waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 00:33:27
Although it is only black, since the width of the base part is wide, there are scenes to use depending on the application. Expect for durability of rubber.
This review is about item#60855742.
Electric fence power switch for drip-proof
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 20:26:39
Although I tried to purchase it because the price was cheap compared to the manufacturer's product, texture is also good, and rubber has flexibility, so I think that it is easy to use. Regarding durability, I would like to evaluate the situation from now on.
This review is about item#60855742.
I am using an aerial platform worker, switch rubber has run out and replaced.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 18:59:23
We are using an aerial platform worker in telecommunications construction, the switch rubber has run out and replaced.
This review is about item#60855742.
Switch addition of heavy equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 01:45:52
I think weather resistance. Although it is attached for several years, there is no problem. I cut and cut the tip so that the LED lamp shines and uses it.
This review is about item#60855742.
For truck lighting machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 15:49:07
It is quite nice because it can be used for a commercially available toggle switch. But I thought that the rubber part was a little longer and better.
This review is about item#60855742.
Switch switch in sand blaster
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 06:42:35
The product was satisfactory to exchange without problems, I am satisfied, if I write something to notice, I felt that the thickness of rubber was a little thin.
This review is about item#60855742.
Equipment repair parts replacement)
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 14:56:07
It was a better product than I expected. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#60855742.
Replacement of the cap of the electric pump switch
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 18:45:38
It is saved with versatility. It was very good.
This review is about item#60855742.
Switch waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 22:40:39
Although it was used for waterproofing and dustproofing of the switch, depending on the thickness of the lever, it is tough, so if you put a little bit of baby powder you can put screws
This review is about item#60855742.
Used for replacing sw
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 17:42:51
I was satisfied with the discovery that it was good where I thought about waterproofness for outdoor installation
This review is about item#60855742.
Engine switch
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 13:59:23
It can be used without modification as it is for TECO-33.
This review is about item#60855742.
Electric wheelchair toggle switch cover
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 02:02:29
Screw and pitch were also good, but the lever part was too long. It was about 5 mm long so I felt a bit difficult to use. However, because it demonstrates its power in the rainy season, that point seems good enough.
This review is about item#60855742.
For SW waterproofing.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 09:45:22
Waterproof cap, suitable for where water suffers
This review is about item#60855742.
Trike's decorative electric equipment ON OFF
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 16:19:43
Trike's decorative electric equipment ON OFF is very useful.
This review is about item#60855742.
Switch waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 23:18:36
It is cheap and good as it is a consumable item. There is no place to worry especially because it is good if you exchange it when there is a hole.
This review is about item#60855742.
For repairing tear of the cap
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 02:35:54
Even if the switch does not break, the cap which is a rubber product will be torn by aged deterioration. It is a great help to buy only the cap!
This review is about item#60855742.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 18:42:15
It was used without problems.
This review is about item#60855742.
Repair work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 13:46:46
I am using it for repairing outdoor machine operation board. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#60855742.
Aerial work vehicle control panel
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 19:43:10
The paint adhered, became hard, and it was torn, and there was the possibility that waterproofness was impaired and it became inoperable. I was able to secure the waterproof cap firmly, so I will be working with confidence. I am glad that there are various colors, but how is it? Rubber becomes a little hard in the cold season. If it becomes hard it will become easy to break and waterproofness will be impaired. It is cheap, but I wish it was a little soft
This review is about item#60855742.
Old change at machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 00:57:07
We are currently using NKK for replacement at the time of periodic inspection of machine maintenance work but as a result of endurance test, if there is no problem I would like to stock large quantities.
This review is about item#60855742.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Toggle Switch
Small Toggle Switch, Basic TypeS Series
Waterproof Toggle Switches M Series
Switch Waterproof Cap
Toggle Switch Cap
Toggle Switch
Rubber Cap
Switch Waterproof Cap
Miniature Toggle Switch S Series, Panel Seal Form
Nut
  • Nut
  • NKK SWITCHES (Nippon Kaiheiki Kogyou)
  • 1.99 SGD
Switch Waterproof Cap
Switch Waterproof Cap
Toggle Switch 12V