Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 9.76 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
3145 Customer Reviews
5 star 2050
4 star 492
3 star 422
2 star 109
1 star 72
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 3145 Reviews
printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 22:57:03
I got it for the service. Thank you very much. It was a good item
This review is about item#37652011.
Used when preparing materials and documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:51:29
I bought it with a coupon, but I feel better color printing than other companies' products.
This review is about item#37652011.
I use it as copy paper.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:05:38
I have quite intelligence because there are many prints. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#37652011.
FAX
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 08:27:01
This copy paper has a little thickness very good. Easy to use.
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 19:45:17
I sometimes get stuck in a tray. It is very good to put it after flipping
This review is about item#37652011.
As copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 18:27:32
I purchase it at the timing when it becomes free. Paper quality is normal. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#37652011.
On invoice
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 20:34:47
It is surprisingly white, not cheap. I purchase it every time. .
This review is about item#37652011.
I am using it for printing on a printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 18:15:02
The color is also beautiful white, ink ride is also very good. Paper thickness is also sufficient.
This review is about item#37652011.
For report
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 16:17:25
I bought it for my daughter of a college student. College students are very much appreciative of the report. Even though my age was handwritten. It is bitchy.
This review is about item#60857711.
Packing of corrugated cardboard cases
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 16:14:10
This tape is very easy to use because it cuts cleanly with hands as well as other manufacturer's things
This review is about item#2308032.
Copy · Print
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 15:10:02
Since it is recycled paper, there are few whiteness, but we have used it without problems.
This review is about item#37652011.
All office documents such as copy, fax, invoice, report
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 11:19:40
The reason for purchasing was only the reason to say "Because the price was cheap" It is thick and durable and it is very popular! The color is somewhat yellow, but since it only prints in black and white, there is no problem at all (although I think it is a color problem level as well). Because it seems to be high though it is cheap, all sizes are available on this form w
This review is about item#60857702.
Daily use at our office
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 07:15:05
I have used it before, but also good color with good thickness and good product.
This review is about item#60857702.
When replenishing copy sheets of printing machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 16:37:11
Impression that it is neither possible nor impossible, but I am satisfied with the price aspect.
This review is about item#37652011.
Report preparation
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 15:48:29
We ordered without checking the thickness. It is suitable for submitting quotation which can only be used for cover page
This review is about item#60857711.
For inkjet printer printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 21:51:12
Compared with other companies' things, the paper thickness is thick, it is difficult for the printer to clog. Recently I have been using it all the time.
This review is about item#60857711.
Material creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 18:16:33
I am pleased that the paper quality is not bad for the cost. I also want to try ipi.
This review is about item#37652011.
Print sentences
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 15:31:16
Although I am using it personally and also for work, I am using it unchanged as a commercial paper. Sounds nice, is not it!
This review is about item#37652011.
For printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 08:18:30
There is also thickness, it is easy to use because it does not catch on the printer at the time of printing.
This review is about item#60857702.
Copy of documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 22:56:33
It is somewhat thicker than the copy paper we used so far and has elasticity, so it was finished with a sense of quality.
This review is about item#37652011.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Clear Holder
Laminate Film
Color Copy Paper
Copy Paper
Cotton Work Gloves
Deodorization Face Mask
Masking Tape