Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 9.76 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
2989 Customer Reviews
5 star 1949
4 star 466
3 star 402
2 star 103
1 star 69
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 2989 Reviews .
Copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 18:22:31
I use it without any problem. It is also planned to purchase repeat.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used for document creation
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 23:20:31
Especially it can be used without problems. When mass printing, it was affordable.
This review is about item#60857711.
It is given for ordinary personal computer printing and printer exclusive use machine.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 10:20:04
Next time I plan to pick something with higher whiteness. However, there is no problem in the present situation.
This review is about item#60857702.
copy
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:36:16
It has high whiteness, thickness, and can be used for printing important documents.
This review is about item#37652011.
PC printout
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:25:22
I am using it without any problem, so it seems to be OK with this.
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 04:39:41
7000 yen It is a gift · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy printer paper
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 01:19:13
The product can be used normally, but also has revoked the coupon.
This review is about item#37652011.
Document preparation,
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 06:56:34
There are no duplicate 2 sheets ejected, the used printing surface is also clean and easy to use.
This review is about item#60857702.
When using a printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 15:41:57
I bought it because the price was affordable. It is adopted as stock.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used for printing
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 11:41:41
Because the product looks slightly ivory color, it becomes slightly when color printing is done. There is no problem when used normally.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 21:01:19
I am pleased with the price, and I like it. It is cheap so I'm planning to purchase it as it is here.
This review is about item#37652011.
Document
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:57:48
I am very happy with the price as well without problems with the use feeling. I will also purchase
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:57:02
Although I tried it for trial this time, it can be used as it is to the past paper.
This review is about item#37652011.
For Inkjet Printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:20:58
By purchasing with other items at the same time, it becomes free shipping and can be used without difficulty because it is cheap.
This review is about item#37652011.
To estimate
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 19:34:25
Because there are many printed materials something, it is useful. I will repurchase it when it runs out.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used for FAX
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:48:18
It was a very helpful and helpful offer. Thank you very much for helping me. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37652011.
Print internal document
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 08:25:42
It is slightly thicker than the price of the same class, it is good not to see through through when seen from the back.
This review is about item#60857702.
We will use it for company copy machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 17:01:22
Since white is beautiful, documents to be submitted etc can be printed very delicately.
This review is about item#37652011.
Organizing slips etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:59:11
The touch is also smooth and the printing is also beautiful. Paper jams are also few.
This review is about item#2308032.
Data copy
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:35:41
I am mainly trying to save for data collection. It is saved that the price is low price.
This review is about item#2308023.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Laminate Film
Clear Holder
Color Copy Paper
Deodorization Face Mask
Cotton Work Gloves
Copy Paper
Masking Tape