Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
3934 Customer Reviews
5 star 2597
4 star 607
3 star 523
2 star 130
1 star 77
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 3934 Reviews
When copying
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 17:55:41
As I purchase over 7000 yen, I do not buy A4 paper recently because I can get it for free.
This review is about item#37652011.
computer
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 17:47:16
It is convenient because price and quality are matched and ordered and arrive the next day.
This review is about item#60857711.
Copier for printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 17:24:42
Heavy, good paper quality is clean, color copy is useful.
This review is about item#37652011.
Make note, as watercolor practice paper.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 16:19:31
I think that it is cheap and paper that can substitute anything. It's ok.
This review is about item#37652011.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 16:07:10
Purchased for the company. I am saving the price cheaply. How many times are you repeating ?,,!
This review is about item#37652011.
Document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:26:30
Paper quality is solid and solid color, color development and so on.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printing documents etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:25:30
Slightly thick paper. You can get a coupon in the following month with a purchase of 7000 yen or more. I think that it is a very good service.
This review is about item#37652011.
Document copy / print out
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:50:40
It is appreciated that you can have free coupons for over 7000 yen. The company's A4 size copy paper can be covered with this, so it is cost saving.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printing documents
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 11:56:02
There is no particular problem. We are fully satisfied with the current products.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 08:09:03
The paper is solid, color is beautiful and comfortable to use is good.
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 22:54:44
I think that it is very reasonable for the board
This review is about item#37652011.
To print
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 22:51:56
Is not it cheap so much? Is quality quite reasonable? I am glad if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#37652011.
Usual use
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 16:38:31
It is quick to reach. I hope it will be a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#37652011.
To copy on the office
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 16:18:34
Ink paste is used well as usual. It has already become a repeater.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printing documents
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 15:42:44
I bought a coupon, but I would like you to make it cheaper because it's higher than the home center with normal unit price.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used for printing invoices
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 14:49:54
Since the color is not white, we use it separately when using it as usual. I am satisfied because I got it at once.
This review is about item#37652011.
Internal company printing
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 10:34:17
It looks like Zara's paper which is solidly chopped. It's for internal use.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy and print
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 00:07:12
Purchase with a coupon available for purchase of over 7000 yen (real 0 yen). At first, I did not expect it because it was an extra product, but it is surprisingly good quality paper. I feel that the value of the submitted documents is rising.
This review is about item#37652011.
For everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 17:36:56
Although it is not inferior to other companies' products, there are differences in color taste from manufacturer to manufacturer, it will be like this.
This review is about item#37652011.
To print documents
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 18:37:56
Toner riding when printing at cheap price is also perfect.
This review is about item#37652011.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Laminate Film
Clear Holder
Color Copy Paper
Cotton Work Gloves
Copy Paper
Deodorization Face Mask
Fabric Tape
Masking Tape