Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
3389 Customer Reviews
5 star 2219
4 star 527
3 star 448
2 star 120
1 star 75
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 3383 Reviews [ See all 3389 customer reviews ]
As a laser printer paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 17:19:04
Although I loved this copy paper, I happened to use a different manufacturer product the other day, and paper mistakes occurred frequently in the printer. I was surprised that there was not such a thing on this copy paper. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#37652011.
Office paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:55:09
I purchase repeat with free coupon. I am saved.
This review is about item#60857702.
Company's printer
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:08:32
It was used for the first time this time. Although the price is cheap, I was surprised because it is very thick and tough for that.
This review is about item#37652011.
Use it in a copy machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 09:32:28
Both color and price are satisfying. Other sizes are also monotaro.
This review is about item#2308032.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 19:49:18
Delivery was quick, and the packaging was solid. Paper quality is firm and easy to use
This review is about item#60857711.
Material creation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 12:39:03
It is very convenient without a solid paper such as a copy machine.
This review is about item#60857711.
I got it with a coupon
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:15:08
There is no particular problem in quality, it is very ordinary copy paper Because it was unnecessary for individuals, I donated to the workplace
This review is about item#37652011.
Laser printer
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 09:33:12
Since my HP printer is often cheap paper, it is sent two, so I bought a certain price, but this product can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printing the created document
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 21:10:41
Until now, we purchased at a nearby mass retailer. It was heavy to take it home, but it can be easier by taking care of it here. I am satisfied that the whiteness and quality of paper are very good.
This review is about item#60857711.
A copy of usual private materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 15:49:00
Because it is large capacity and paper quality is also good, it is handy. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#37652011.
On the form for invoicing and report preparation.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 14:48:05
It is handy because there are also brighter colors than the PB items of another company that I used before.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printing documents etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 21:31:31
It is white than the item of the same price sold at the home center and there is no variation due to the lot. It is easy to use, easy to see white degree paper, feel like saying there is no cheapness. There is also moderate thickness, coloring of printing is not bad and duplex printing is also possible. I use it with an inkjet printer, but I use it even with FAX, but there is no problem. At this price, this quality is very satisfying.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 18:44:03
I purchase repeat with free coupon. It is saved, Yone.
This review is about item#37652011.
Office paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 17:02:01
It was good that the quality was solid and could be fully utilized for printing.
This review is about item#60857702.
When preparing documents, invoices, estimates, etc. documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 16:54:18
I am satisfied with the feeling of use and price even with no brand products.
This review is about item#37652011.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:56:13
We are using it without problems. Nothing in particular.
This review is about item#37652011.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:33:27
Price and color, thickness, ink glue, excellent in COSPA and never say
This review is about item#37652011.
With copy machine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 17:11:30
It can be used normally without clogging. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#2308032.
For the launch of Ulinta
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 16:11:06
There is thickness, glossy whiteness etc. enough and withstands launch of the photograph.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used in multifunction machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:47:06
I can use it without any problem. It is a product we received with coupons, so we are even more satisfied.
This review is about item#37652011.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Clear Holder
Laminate Film
Color Copy Paper
Deodorization Face Mask
Cotton Work Gloves
Copy Paper
Masking Tape