Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
3640 Customer Reviews
5 star 2395
4 star 564
3 star 478
2 star 127
1 star 76
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 3640 Reviews
I use it at home.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 17:38:13
I pray from now on for good paper quality. I think I will buy it again if good, but I think a little because the shipping fee is higher than I thought. Although I saw varieties in the catalog, there are roughly there so I am saved when in a hurry.
This review is about item#37652011.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 17:13:47
Paper quality is also good, printing can be done neatly. The price is affordable and you can always purchase it.
This review is about item#37652011.
To print a document
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 16:47:00
It is thick and easy to use. It is not pure white, it looks a little brown but there is no problem.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printer printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:52:22
Because the paper is thick, it is strong. It is very beautiful because the color is white too.
This review is about item#37652011.
During document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:38:20
It is relatively easy to use because there are relatively few things to copy machines due to the weather.
This review is about item#17170055.
To print for calibration
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 13:44:27
I appreciate the quick delivery procedure. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#60857711.
To house copier
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 10:18:55
I purchased it for home as it is being used in the company. The feeling of printing is also no problem at all, COSPA is very good.
This review is about item#37652011.
Bulletin printing
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:49:10
As it is cheap, is it a bit thin? Laser printing will cause paper to roll up. Other than that it is within the range of satisfaction.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy of work instructions
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 16:48:39
There is no wrinkle or paper jam, it can be used without problems. It will be a pleasure if the paper color gets a bit more white.
This review is about item#60857711.
Copy of document
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 16:38:53
There is no problem in quality at all. I have been repeating many times so far.
This review is about item#17170073.
Document printing, public relations
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 14:01:44
It is cheap in price and satisfied with sufficient quality. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#37652011.
Poster, reservation table, schedule,
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 13:48:53
Paper quality is better than I thought, thick, the surface of the paper has no roughness, the color printer is clean, enough for printing photos
This review is about item#60857702.
To print.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 08:58:59
If you shop more than 7000 yen a month, you can get a free coupon for this copy form.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used for other documents on work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 16:01:03
Cospa is pretty good! If you buy when you buy a monoterror product at 15% off, you can use it without any hesitation because it is cheaper. Because it finishes beautifully as much as other companies' things, it is recommended for normal copy!
This review is about item#37652011.
Used to create estimates, invoices, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:36:49
It is comparable to other copy paper. Cospa is also the best. The improvement point is the best if the paper is a bit more white (pure white).
This review is about item#37652011.
General Affairs
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 11:40:28
It is more yellow than the paper I normally use but I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#37652011.
Estimate · invoice etc for office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 21:55:32
It is extremely helpful at the time of shortage. It is a plus if A3 is also available.
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 19:45:21
Paper quality is also very good, so I have not had any trouble with using it. In addition, in order to be free for the next time when the monotail is over 7000 yen, Very good thing so I am saved very much.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy machine copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 15:52:43
I received it with a free coupon. I am saved because it is very useful. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy fax reception
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 15:41:31
Compared to other products without any problems I am using it comfortably
This review is about item#37652011.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Clear Holder
Laminate Film
Color Copy Paper
Copy Paper
Cotton Work Gloves
Deodorization Face Mask
Masking Tape