Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sticky Note Roll 25x10M

Sticky Note Roll 25x10M
Sales Price: 3.96 SGD
Review Rating: 3.67
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews .
Scheduled on the calendar
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:35:35
There is no problem even if the adhesive strength is well stretched and stretched a few times
This review is about item#60858235.
When writing notes
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 23:47:52
If you buy this on 10% or 15% off day, it may be cheaper than buying in the neighborhood. However, it is only when you always buy 3000 yen or more.
This review is about item#60858235.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 19:26:45
It is the lowest price and easy to use, the best item.
This review is about item#60858235.
For filling out contact matter on production drawing
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 14:54:11
Since it is possible to paste on the whole surface, we are trying to cut it to the length necessary for the production drawing. Since the color is fluorescent color, it is conspicuous and good
This review is about item#60858244.
Use as a sticky note for notes
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 09:30:38
Weak adhesion (especially pink), it will not stick to the attached base, you can not cut with one hand. I understand that the difference in adhesive strength is clear even if you touch by hand, I want you to improve. This is 100 level level. If it is equal to 100, I will give up if it is such a thing ...
This review is about item#60858235.
I am sticking the petapeta to various goods.
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 14:52:16
I have been using it continuously for the past two or three years. I use it like a normal sticky note. It is good to cut to the length you like. Adhesion is also good.
This review is about item#60858253.
Pasting notes etc
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 16:10:45
I am glad that it is inexpensive, but because it is weak and sticky, it will come off quickly unless you reinforce it.
This review is about item#60858253.
Sorting incoming products
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 10:04:56
Although it seems to be due to the material of the cardboard box, it may be peeled off immediately. It is a cardboard box of a personal computer in particular.
This review is about item#60858235.
At the office
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-10 13:26:11
The cutter part is not jagged and can not be cut cleanly. This color is easy to use because it stands out
This review is about item#60858235.
As a normal way, as well as identification of the cable.
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 17:16:44
I think that it is easy to use because the j character is easy to write and distinctive to identify the electric appliances and complicated cables around the personal computer.
This review is about item#60858235.
Sticky notes etc. in the office
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 20:55:03
I cut it into long eyes, fold inward and use it like an index.
This review is about item#60858235.
General Affairs
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-02 18:11:09
Since it can be cut to the desired length, I was able to use it for the purpose. Another way to cut out the tape cut (saw-toothed cut or more easily sharpen the tape)
This review is about item#60858235.
Write a memo of receipt materials
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 22:44:39
It is feeling that it is neither possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#60858235.
Inspection color coding and product attention check etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 11:31:10
It is easier to handle because it is easier to cut with a fair amount and easy to peel adhesion. It is very satisfying because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#60858253.
Memo writing
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 17:31:56
Because ordinary sticky notes are attached with a little glue, they will peel off after a while, but the front glue and size are free, so easy to use
This review is about item#60858253.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sticky Note Roll
Drill Carbide S TP 400
Post-it Flags
Sticky Note Rolls
Sticky Note Rolls
Peugeot Pepper Miltor
Sticky Note Rolls
Blind Memo Tape