Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Free Muffler Gasket

Free Muffler Gasket
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
When replacing the muffler
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 19:58:38
I was worried because it was cheap, but it was a very solid product, despite the price.
This review is about item#60927894.
Replacing muffler
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 08:37:17
It is nothing like genuine used for muffler exchange
This review is about item#60927912.
Replacing muffler
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 10:54:51
I think that it is worth it as it is in the car shop.
This review is about item#60927894.
When replacing the muffler
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 19:40:50
There is not much difference from the thing sold at a certain quantity shop. It is very good quality and there is no excess or deficiency. I think that this is a reasonable price.
This review is about item#60927876.
External muffler exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 17:06:23
It is cheap and saved. These things are very high in mass retailers.
This review is about item#60927876.
Automobile Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 22:12:02
It can be obtained cheaper than the nearby car shop and it is very helpful. I also would like to order again next time.
This review is about item#60927912.
Muffler fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 12:50:39
Special parts are not readily available. I was moved by seeing with Monotaro san. It is very much appreciated that the hand reaches a little parts.
This review is about item#60927894.
Replacing muffler
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 14:41:00
Although it is inexpensive, it is a good product without exhaust leakage without any problem.
This review is about item#60927894.
When removing the muffler
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 11:04:19
It is inexpensive and many kinds are saved. Because I asked for it by a single item, I was enveloped by bubble wrap at Nekopos and entered the envelope, but because of the nature of the product, it will become useless if it folds or becomes too bad, so I hope that you can pinch it in cardboard at least and use it think.
This review is about item#60927937.
Exhaust emissions from muffler joints are prevented.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 19:49:36
From the joint between the outside muffler and the genuine pipe, exhaust was leaked so I tried using it. The leak stopped after use.
This review is about item#60927876.
Exchange of muffler of private car (Legacy BP 5)
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-13 15:56:40
It is inexpensive as other companies' products, and it is cheap, I think it is good. Approximately the size has been decided, it will be saved if you get cheaper with a monotaro brand.
This review is about item#60927876.
When installing an external muffler
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 09:00:12
It can be used without any problem
This review is about item#60927876.
Used when installing an external muffler
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 11:48:37
It's cheap but it does not matter at all. I have bought several pieces (lol)
This review is about item#60927876.
Used when replacing the muffler of a private car
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 23:53:23
Feeling a good feeling
This review is about item#60927894.
Muffler connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-06 18:09:49
I have not felt any problems. I think that price is important because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#60927876.
Car Repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 17:59:37
I can use it normally.
This review is about item#60927876.
Not inferior
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-27 00:25:34
It is nothing different from what you sell in AB etc.
This review is about item#60927894.
Assembling automobile parts (muffler)
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-08 12:34:52
I bought it with other things. Because it was free shipping, it was profitable as a result.
This review is about item#60927903.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Muffler Gasket
Flange (iron type / small type)
O Ring Gasket
Cross Ring Gasket
Gasket, Spherical Type
Gasket, Oval
Gasket (triangular)
Gasket (B322)
Muffler gasket
EX Gasket
Muffler gasket (AC)
Chamber gasket