Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Synthetic Resin Painting Brush, White and Long Hair

Synthetic Resin Painting Brush, White and Long Hair
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 15:23:11
Brush brush is just right. You can handle any kind of paint and the price is cheap and good
This review is about item#60976921.
Painting work
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 12:26:27
The handle broke on the second day. I'm sorry. Since the hair itself is a quality enough to be used even by craftsmen, we are expecting to improve the pattern (wood).
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 20:53:06
I bought something like that at the price but it was surprisingly solid and easy to use
This review is about item#60976921.
When painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 18:00:45
The price is also reasonable, we use it at any time as it is easy to use.
This review is about item#60976921.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:42:58
I feel that my back is a bit weak, but with my arms.
This review is about item#60976921.
T Painting work
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 18:45:50
There is deformation at the root of the bristle's hair, it does not become usable. Thank you for your continued shipping inspection.
This review is about item#60976937.
Half-roof painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 17:35:17
Although it used very intensely, it was easy to use without hair loss.
This review is about item#60976937.
Steel painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 12:02:50
The inclusion of paint is also good and you can also do it regularly.
This review is about item#60976912.
I painted Xyladecol (Osaka Gas Chemicals).
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 23:18:07
I applied wood preservative. After use, the brush was washed three times. I could use it without problems for the third time. I purchased it in a disposable sense, but it seems to be still usable. I keep it.
This review is about item#60976921.
Painting to fine places
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 21:52:15
It is very easy to use, including inclusion and elasticity, unlike synthetic brush. It is awesome if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#60976903.
Mainly for OP painting
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-15 17:05:53
I think that it can be used for various paints but a cheaper brush is also sold at a home center but it is thin and thick This brush is thick and also easy to paint It is okay if it is a little cheaper
This review is about item#60976903.
Clear paint
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 15:09:37
The inclusion of the story, no bad crowds were also problematic, and if you pull out the hair properly before use, there was also no hair loss.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 18:57:15
Easy to use for narrow parts
This review is about item#60976903.
Bridge painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 20:08:38
Including material well, easy to paint! I would like to continue to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#60976912.
Steel painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 19:01:27
I am satisfied with a good brush for the price.
This review is about item#60976921.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steel & Bridge Brush
Paint Brush
Synthetic Resin Paint Brush,
Architecture Brush,
Stick Angle Paintbrush
Brush White, KOMACHI
2 Component Paint Brush, White
Goat Hair Brush, Kanetsugu
Paint Brush
Brush
Joint Brush
Lac Varnish for One-Armed Bandit #777 Brush
Synthetic Resin Paint Brush
Black Paint Brush