Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Synthetic Resin Painting Brush, White and Long Hair

Synthetic Resin Painting Brush, White and Long Hair
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 15:23:11
Brush brush is just right. You can handle any kind of paint and the price is cheap and good
This review is about item#60976921.
Painting work
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 12:26:27
The handle broke on the second day. I'm sorry. Since the hair itself is a quality enough to be used even by craftsmen, we are expecting to improve the pattern (wood).
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 20:53:06
I bought something like that at the price but it was surprisingly solid and easy to use
This review is about item#60976921.
When painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 18:00:45
The price is also reasonable, we use it at any time as it is easy to use.
This review is about item#60976921.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:42:58
I feel that my back is a bit weak, but with my arms.
This review is about item#60976921.
T Painting work
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 18:45:50
There is deformation at the root of the bristle's hair, it does not become usable. Thank you for your continued shipping inspection.
This review is about item#60976937.
Half-roof painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 17:35:17
Although it used very intensely, it was easy to use without hair loss.
This review is about item#60976937.
Steel painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 12:02:50
The inclusion of paint is also good and you can also do it regularly.
This review is about item#60976912.
I painted Xyladecol (Osaka Gas Chemicals).
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 23:18:07
I applied wood preservative. After use, the brush was washed three times. I could use it without problems for the third time. I purchased it in a disposable sense, but it seems to be still usable. I keep it.
This review is about item#60976921.
Painting to fine places
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 21:52:15
It is very easy to use, including inclusion and elasticity, unlike synthetic brush. It is awesome if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#60976903.
Mainly for OP painting
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-15 17:05:53
I think that it can be used for various paints but a cheaper brush is also sold at a home center but it is thin and thick This brush is thick and also easy to paint It is okay if it is a little cheaper
This review is about item#60976903.
Clear paint
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 15:09:37
The inclusion of the story, no bad crowds were also problematic, and if you pull out the hair properly before use, there was also no hair loss.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 18:57:15
Easy to use for narrow parts
This review is about item#60976903.
Bridge painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 20:08:38
Including material well, easy to paint! I would like to continue to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#60976912.
Steel painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 19:01:27
I am satisfied with a good brush for the price.
This review is about item#60976921.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Architecture Brush,
Synthetic Resin Paint Brush,
Synthetic Resin Paint Brush
Paint Brush
Steel & Bridge Brush
Brush White, KOMACHI
Goat Hair Brush, Kanetsugu
Stick Angle Paintbrush
Lac Varnish for One-Armed Bandit #777 Brush
2 Component Paint Brush, White
Joint Brush
Paint Brush
Brush
Black Paint Brush